Chevron Left
Behavioral Investing(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Behavioral Investing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
261개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through this course, you will learn how individuals and firms make financial decisions, and how those decisions might deviate from those predicted by traditional financial or economic theory. We will explore the nature of these biases and their origins, using insights from psychology, neurosciences and experimental economics on how the human mind works. From these biases, you will be able to examine how the insights of behavioral finance complement the traditional finance paradigm. We also look at the micro and macro biases. Finally, we will explore how these insights describe more complicated topics such as fat tail events and financial crises....

최상위 리뷰

CD
2020년 4월 2일

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

S
2020년 6월 30일

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

필터링 기준:

Behavioral Investing의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Rajeev K S

2020년 9월 6일

Very good knowledge

교육 기관: Sinjini D S

2019년 6월 6일

Very insightful

교육 기관: N A k

2020년 5월 10일

Good course...

교육 기관: Shubham D

2019년 7월 13일

Very useful

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 6월 30일

THANKS...

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 5일

good

교육 기관: Nitin J

2020년 4월 18일

BEST

교육 기관: soumya s

2018년 8월 23일

good

교육 기관: Chenna S M V

2020년 6월 29일

The course content is good but it felt that the course instructor was just reading the course content out loud. Some of the biases had characteristics which were overlapping and I wish that those tiny differences were explained.

교육 기관: Kondragunta G

2020년 4월 15일

Surely a helpful course for individual investors to get to know their biases and invest rationally while keeping their emotions at bay.

교육 기관: arpit j

2017년 12월 25일

Well structured course but doesn't provide comprehensive notes at the end of course to refer whenever in doubt

교육 기관: Narh D T

2016년 12월 28일

This was really a great course and it has given me tool s for proper investment.

교육 기관: Saujan G

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent Course I'd ever. Thank You ISB!

교육 기관: Vasu V

2020년 6월 13일

No slides or reading material provided

교육 기관: Venkata R S R

2019년 11월 14일

Good course. A must for all investors.

교육 기관: Manjali H

2020년 6월 16일

While the course is enlightening, no explanation is given for the quizzes or peer reviews by the author.

How am I to peer review if I myself am not sure what's the correct answer? In the last course, you passed based on if you tired all questions? I'm still unsure why I got something wrong. No explanation provided!

The course can be a five start if they provide feedback. Peer review only goes so far.

교육 기관: Rohit K

2020년 4월 16일

The teacher is amazing however the transcripts have a lot of mistakes. Even the subtitles are very bad. Overall, it is a good course with technical issues

교육 기관: Shalu P

2020년 5월 8일

The course would have been more interesting if PPT might have been used. Listening only becomes difficult to coordinate.

교육 기관: Saikrishna E

2017년 8월 1일

Tutor is not so enthusiastic and concepts are not well explained.

교육 기관: Yash P

2020년 6월 1일

peer to peer grade is very poor way to score. There are very few students in this course so grading is very slow, change to quizzes .

교육 기관: carlos a m p

2019년 8월 15일

This course is average. One of the main issues is to find a peer to assess your work, and this is really annoying.

교육 기관: Kapil

2020년 5월 18일

Too much useless content