Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
519개의 평가
165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

최상위 리뷰

OO

2019년 6월 13일

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

2018년 9월 12일

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics의 167개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Viktorija Č

2017년 2월 19일

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

교육 기관: Terence B

2017년 5월 17일

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

2017년 9월 15일

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

교육 기관: Candice T

2020년 6월 4일

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

교육 기관: Kirill K

2022년 4월 5일

One of the most important topics in modern psychology perfectly delivered by the professor and everyone invloved.

교육 기관: Harshita K

2020년 6월 28일

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

교육 기관: Beyza Ö

2020년 7월 27일

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

교육 기관: Cherish C

2020년 7월 18일

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

교육 기관: Zara M

2020년 9월 4일

Absolutely the best professor I ever had! Very interesting course. Enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks

교육 기관: Sophie H

2017년 12월 7일

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

교육 기관: İrem K

2021년 2월 23일

Such a vision-broadening course. I don't think I'll ever look at behavior the same as I did before.

교육 기관: Dr S K

2020년 10월 4일

Even though it was a very lengthy course, it was excellent. Learnt a lot that I was unaware about.

교육 기관: Ignacio C C

2018년 3월 3일

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

교육 기관: Bev K

2017년 5월 30일

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G

2017년 12월 22일

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

교육 기관: Mauricio P

2018년 3월 15일

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

교육 기관: Rodrigo F G

2018년 1월 4일

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

교육 기관: Mithun k .

2020년 8월 11일

Very useful course , gave a clear cut outline idea on Psychology and genetics behind it.

교육 기관: Enrique A C V

2021년 6월 2일

Un curso muy completo, excelentemente explicado y ayuda a comprender la genética humana

교육 기관: Jessica K

2019년 8월 27일

What a wonderful course! I loved everything about it and learned so much. Thank you!

교육 기관: Carolyne B

2021년 7월 9일

Very interesting and unique, I have never seen a course about this anywhere else.

교육 기관: Arda E

2017년 8월 15일

An awesome introductory course. As a genetics student, I enjoyed it tremendously.

교육 기관: Kamlesh p

2020년 7월 28일

Well explained !! I am a totally from non-background and I got understood well.

교육 기관: Carl L

2019년 7월 22일

Very interesting. I just finished the new Plomin book and will now reread it.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A A E

2018년 10월 18일

Though the title says "introduction", but it is a very rich course.

Thank you.