Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
216개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

최상위 리뷰

OO

Jun 14, 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

Sep 13, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics의 65개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Terence B

May 17, 2017

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

Sep 15, 2017

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

교육 기관: Sophie H

Dec 07, 2017

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

교육 기관: Ignacio C C

Mar 03, 2018

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

교육 기관: Bev K

May 30, 2017

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

교육 기관: Gabrig F

Dec 22, 2017

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

교육 기관: Mauricio P

Mar 15, 2018

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

교육 기관: Rodrigo F G

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

교육 기관: Jessica K

Aug 27, 2019

What a wonderful course! I loved everything about it and learned so much. Thank you!

교육 기관: Arda E

Aug 16, 2017

An awesome introductory course. As a genetics student, I enjoyed it tremendously.

교육 기관: Carl L

Jul 22, 2019

Very interesting. I just finished the new Plomin book and will now reread it.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A A E

Oct 18, 2018

Though the title says "introduction", but it is a very rich course.

Thank you.

교육 기관: stephan.stricker@gmail.com

Jun 26, 2018

Great course, it explains a complex topic in an interesting and simple way.

교육 기관: Jack A

Mar 31, 2018

Very well organized and presented with logical clarity and minimal jargon.

교육 기관: Charlotte C

Feb 15, 2018

Great introductory course with very interesting content! Great professor!

교육 기관: Liz

May 16, 2019

Mind blowing! Thanks you...I can't wait to explore this even more!

교육 기관: Vincent W

Feb 15, 2019

I loved this course, and learned a lot of important things from it.

교육 기관: Nicole B

Jul 24, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and engaging.

교육 기관: Marc-André S

Jul 21, 2017

this course is changing the way you see things; highly recommended!

교육 기관: Malgorzata J P

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course! Everything was very clear and extremly intresting.

교육 기관: Lynn L

May 06, 2019

Very helpful. I did learn a lot from the course.Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Asik S

Feb 19, 2018

A overview of the key tenets of human behavioral genetics.

교육 기관: Anusha C

Mar 26, 2019

A wonderful course, that proceeded quite systematically.

교육 기관: Malavika S

Sep 23, 2018

An extremely interesting and thought provoking course!

교육 기관: SRINIVASULU R

Dec 28, 2019

Very Excellent course it is helped for my Ph.D