Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
519개의 평가
165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

최상위 리뷰

OO

2019년 6월 13일

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

2018년 9월 12일

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics의 167개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Manasapriya M

2018년 9월 13일

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

교육 기관: U20161d036

2020년 9월 24일

Excelente curso de introducción, definitivamente sienta las bases para comprender mejor la realidad compleja del comportamiento humano y motiva para una posterior investigación sobre ello.

교육 기관: Simge M V

2020년 8월 8일

It was a very informative course with relatively new findings. I enjoyed it very much and I would recommend the course to people who enjoy psychology and genetics at the same time.

교육 기관: David S R P

2021년 2월 7일

One of the most complete, engaging and complete course that i have ever take here on Coursera. It is an excellent option if you are interested in the field of behavioral genetics.

교육 기관: Carlos B

2021년 4월 21일

It was a enormous challenge to be able to follow the lessons, and most important, to start to think outside my own experience and get involved with this scientific tool.

교육 기관: Aditya K

2020년 9월 25일

Good Course, although it requires a lot of time to complete. But in the end, you gain a lot of knowledge, that you can't even imagine. There's still a lot to explore.

교육 기관: Rob F

2020년 6월 6일

Very informative, well presented, engaging and appeared to be state-of-art when the course was produced. Great to be taught be someone who is a leader in the field.

교육 기관: Madeleine F

2020년 3월 18일

Matt is absolutely fantastic at teaching- he is very engaging and great at explaining things and the course itself is fascinating. Thank you to Matt and Bridget!

교육 기관: Dave H

2020년 8월 10일

Excellent course! A challenging, interesting, and comprehensive introduction to behavioral genetics. Compliments subject areas traditional taught in psychology.

교육 기관: Niyati S

2019년 9월 1일

I loved this course because it made me think about topics and points that I had never considered before, and I think it's a really fascinating area of genetics.

교육 기관: Francisco M

2020년 9월 20일

Excelent course of Human Behavioral Genetics. I learn some concepts from heredity traits and the human behavioral like schizophrenia, Huntintong Disease, etc.

교육 기관: a k

2021년 1월 16일

Very interesting course during a not very prolific period for behavioural genetics. Hopefully behavioural genetics will soon come back to the mainstream

교육 기관: Divya N

2017년 6월 6일

The discussion board was not very active in this session/iteration, but the coarse was well put together, balanced and interesting. Hence, 5 stars!

교육 기관: Priyanka D

2020년 9월 20일

A fantastic course taught by a fantastic teacher! It is amazing how Dr McGue explained such concepts so beautifully. I am glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Meghna V

2021년 8월 7일

An extremely informative course. Each part has been structured beautifully and provides new perspectives on topics we'd consider to be familiar.

교육 기관: laura l

2021년 5월 1일

I really never thought about how much behavior is genetic, but now I am a bit more empathetic to people who find it hard to control themselves.

교육 기관: Pei-Jie, A

2017년 12월 20일

Become obsessed with the subject of behavioral genetics and have decided to take a major regarding such field!! An absolutely stellar course!!

교육 기관: PRIYARANJAN P

2018년 9월 9일

excellent course but could use an update now in 2018. Or a follow up course thats builds on this course would be very interesting too.

교육 기관: Sanjay R

2020년 3월 26일

I am a psychotherapist and I am a teacher at a public university in India and in both capacities I find this course very insightful.

교육 기관: Samantha A

2017년 9월 18일

I had no idea what I was getting into... seemed an odd topic so I enrolled... pretty amazing stuff... too bad we know so little

교육 기관: Divyanshi S

2021년 8월 4일

This course inspires me to change my career persuit from clinical psychology to neurogenisists.

Thank you professor Matt McGue.

교육 기관: SHILPITHA G 1

2020년 5월 14일

very glad i took up this course. it has immensely contributed in widening my knowledge about the field of behavioral genetics.

교육 기관: WU T T

2017년 5월 24일

I am intrigued by this course and determined to learn more about this field in the future. Thank you Professor and your team.

교육 기관: Tshegofatso M

2020년 8월 22일

Wonderful course. It really made me change my perspective on how to approach and understand individual differences among us.

교육 기관: jyothi m

2020년 6월 4일

DETAILED EXPLANATION, REFERENCE MATERIAL BY PROF MATT

Thank you Professor Matt and other supportive staff

Enjoyed the course