Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
400개의 평가
126개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

최상위 리뷰

OO

Jun 14, 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

Sep 13, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics의 125개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Priyanka D

Sep 20, 2020

A fantastic course taught by a fantastic teacher! It is amazing how Dr McGue explained such concepts so beautifully. I am glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Pei-Jie, A

Dec 20, 2017

Become obsessed with the subject of behavioral genetics and have decided to take a major regarding such field!! An absolutely stellar course!!

교육 기관: PRIYARANJAN P

Sep 09, 2018

excellent course but could use an update now in 2018. Or a follow up course thats builds on this course would be very interesting too.

교육 기관: Sanjay R

Mar 26, 2020

I am a psychotherapist and I am a teacher at a public university in India and in both capacities I find this course very insightful.

교육 기관: Samantha A

Sep 18, 2017

I had no idea what I was getting into... seemed an odd topic so I enrolled... pretty amazing stuff... too bad we know so little

교육 기관: SHILPITHA G 1

May 14, 2020

very glad i took up this course. it has immensely contributed in widening my knowledge about the field of behavioral genetics.

교육 기관: WU T T

May 24, 2017

I am intrigued by this course and determined to learn more about this field in the future. Thank you Professor and your team.

교육 기관: Tshegofatso M

Aug 22, 2020

Wonderful course. It really made me change my perspective on how to approach and understand individual differences among us.

교육 기관: jyothi m

Jun 04, 2020

DETAILED EXPLANATION, REFERENCE MATERIAL BY PROF MATT

Thank you Professor Matt and other supportive staff

Enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Viktorija C

Feb 19, 2017

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

교육 기관: Terence B

May 17, 2017

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

Sep 15, 2017

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

교육 기관: Candice T

Jun 05, 2020

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

교육 기관: Harshita K

Jun 28, 2020

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

교육 기관: Beyza Ö

Jul 27, 2020

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

교육 기관: Cherish C

Jul 18, 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

교육 기관: Zara M

Sep 04, 2020

Absolutely the best professor I ever had! Very interesting course. Enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks

교육 기관: Sophie H

Dec 07, 2017

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

교육 기관: Dr S K

Oct 04, 2020

Even though it was a very lengthy course, it was excellent. Learnt a lot that I was unaware about.

교육 기관: Ignacio C C

Mar 03, 2018

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

교육 기관: Bev K

May 30, 2017

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

교육 기관: Gabrig F

Dec 22, 2017

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

교육 기관: Mauricio P

Mar 15, 2018

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

교육 기관: Rodrigo F G

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

교육 기관: Mithun k .

Aug 12, 2020

Very useful course , gave a clear cut outline idea on Psychology and genetics behind it.