Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
418개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

최상위 리뷰

OO
2019년 6월 13일

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

NM
2020년 11월 17일

A really good course, and a very thorough work. Thank you for learning us not to conclude too fast and to include almost every subject within Human Behavioral Genetics, which is a complex subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics의 130개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Malavika S

2018년 9월 23일

An extremely interesting and thought provoking course!

교육 기관: Taís M d F

2020년 9월 23일

This course was excellent, thank you very much!

교육 기관: SRINIVASULU R

2019년 12월 28일

Very Excellent course it is helped for my Ph.D

교육 기관: Tatyana R

2017년 12월 13일

It very informative and interesting course.

교육 기관: Tytti T

2017년 9월 25일

Excellent and very informative course!

교육 기관: Katerina S

2019년 12월 1일

Great course, thank you very much.

교육 기관: Teresa G S

2017년 2월 2일

Professor McGue I Love you ! :)

교육 기관: Rosa

2020년 5월 8일

Great course, great instructor!

교육 기관: MUNDRATHI S P

2020년 5월 28일

I loved it..very interesting..

교육 기관: Bhagi K .

2020년 7월 30일

Best online course to pursue.

교육 기관: brett c

2020년 8월 18일

Really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Violeta C V C

2020년 3월 29일

Love it!

Thank so much :)

교육 기관: Nataliya

2018년 12월 22일

Incredible lecturer!

교육 기관: Ibeh D N

2018년 4월 6일

You are the best ...

교육 기관: Myaad K

2018년 12월 7일

was useful course

교육 기관: EMİR T K

2020년 11월 14일

Thanks

교육 기관: Donato K

2018년 4월 3일

e

교육 기관: Harshit K G

2020년 5월 26일

a very informative course. i learned a lot from this particular course. I always had interest in Biology and Psychology and I always looked forward for learning about the relation between the two, this course helped me understand various concepts in the field of Behavioral Genetics.

Thank you so much Prof. McGue for being such an amazing mentor. I want to request you to teach more courses because I love the way you teach.

thank you Coursera for providing online education!

교육 기관: Nisveta L

2020년 6월 1일

Für mich als deutschsprachige Teilnehmerin war es gewisse Herausforderung, dennoch ist es sehr aufschlußreich. Ich habe viel gelernt und auch quasi bestätigt bekommen. Ich hätte mir nur etwas dirketren Kontakt mit dem Dozenten gewünscht, weil es manchmal besser ist relativ schnell eine Antwort auf bestimmte Fragen zu bekommen. Ansonsten, wer in das Thema einsteigen will, ist hier gut beraten.

교육 기관: Emiel d J

2018년 11월 3일

This is a great course. The lecturer is knowledgeable and honest. He treats all subjects critically and often looks at it from multiple perspectives. The only thing that could have improved on the course is that it has not been updated since 2014.

교육 기관: Linus B

2017년 3월 31일

Really good video lectures! Pedagogical and with many interesting examples. Could have been a bit more of the statistical stuff in som form of interactive exercises.. Perfect for a first grasp on the field of human behavioral genetics!

교육 기관: LANCY M F

2020년 6월 18일

It was a great course. Knowledgeable, Analytical, motivating and tough. I enjoyed learning a new area of Genetics in relation to psychology. Resources were well planned. Course layout was splendid.

교육 기관: Olga L H

2018년 11월 2일

Es un tema muy interesante donde se analizan la genética y el comportamiento desde un punto de vista fundamentalmente estadístico. Agradezco al Doctor Matt McGue , a su asistente y a Coursera

교육 기관: Angie A

2020년 1월 31일

Pretty advanced at times. Had a little trouble getting through some of the lessons but I really learned a lot and it was worth the effort.

교육 기관: Haider A S

2020년 3월 17일

Great teacher. The course starts off very interesting but then it felt lengthy and that the material could be condensed.