Chevron Left
Being a researcher (in Information Science and Technology)(으)로 돌아가기

밀라노 국립건축대학의 Being a researcher (in Information Science and Technology) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
115개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course provides a broad view of how to become and progress as a researcher. It spans over a wide range of topics, from the historical development of scientific thought to research methodology, to the pragmatics of publication, research funding, evaluation, and promotion in a researcher’s career. It also stresses the ethical aspects of research. Although the course speaks about scientific research in general, it especially focuses on the field on Information and Communication Science and Technology. The course is mainly directed to students engaging in research and beginning researchers. It may also be of interest for senior researcher in their role as supervisors or mentors, and to all those who are interested in how scientific research works. The main topics addressed in the course are: - Research, its historical development, and its role in society; - Research methodology; - The products of research: publications and artifacts; - The professional researcher: roles and career progress; - Research evaluation, from peer review to bibliometrics; - Research ethics....

최상위 리뷰

SN
2020년 9월 9일

Excellent Course. I clearly understood what is the meaning of research, how do we have to carry out research. I thank the Instructor Carlo Ghezzi for his Excellent explanation.

MH
2020년 9월 13일

Excellent, Thanks a lot to coursera to offer such an exciting and useful course free at cost. Special Thanks to honourable instructor.

필터링 기준:

Being a researcher (in Information Science and Technology)의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vm V

2020년 7월 25일

This course is one of the best I did through mooc platform. Best suited for both junior and experienced research scholars.

교육 기관: Rukaiya F

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent, helpful information, too much helpful, full of knowledge. Thanks

교육 기관: Prakash H

2020년 5월 22일

A perfect course to get overall research process overview.

교육 기관: Jesús D C V

2020년 6월 24일

Excellent course!!! Thank you very much Doctor Carlo

교육 기관: Jibin N

2020년 7월 18일

Great Course . Thank you Very Much

교육 기관: D N R

2020년 6월 28일

contains are good but language is used with confusing. it should e easy to understand. presentation is very good.

교육 기관: Mohammad A H

2020년 10월 13일

I really enjoyed taking this course. I am currently working in Research Field, and I am in touch with most of the materials which are presented in the course. Taking this course help me more in understanding the research and being able to communicate with my community.

Thanks a lot. I am sure there is a lot of efforts have been made to deliver this course.

교육 기관: ABIR G

2021년 8월 11일

The best course on various technical aspects related to research. Prof. Ghezzi discussed all the relevant points in great detail to bring home concepts with utmost clarity. Would love to attend courses curated by him. Thank You, Coursera for providing such a wonderful course at your platform.

교육 기관: Juan J G R

2020년 11월 30일

Agradezco por compartir el curso. Lo he finalizado y me ha ayudado a comprender mucho acerca de lo que una persona debe tomar en cuenta al momento de decidirse emprender el maravilloso mundo del saber, como lo es la investigación científica. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: ARJUN G

2020년 9월 7일

This is an extraordinary course. This course provides broad concept and principles in research field specially in Scientific research.

All the strategies of research methods are discussed in an extremely effective way. I loved this course.

Five star.

교육 기관: Douglas S

2021년 9월 19일

Very helpful course especially for those newly introduced to the research world. Overall, it helped me better undestand the different factors and paths that may lead one person to lean either towards or away from research.

교육 기관: RAUL A G Z

2021년 9월 12일

Great course if you want to know about the basics of research world, involving all the important areas you must know before thinking about the option of being a researcher for living.

교육 기관: Shiva K R N

2020년 9월 10일

Excellent Course. I clearly understood what is the meaning of research, how do we have to carry out research. I thank the Instructor Carlo Ghezzi for his Excellent explanation.

교육 기관: MD. M H

2020년 9월 14일

Excellent, Thanks a lot to coursera to offer such an exciting and useful course free at cost. Special Thanks to honourable instructor.

교육 기관: Sunny S M

2021년 7월 27일

Amazing teacher and great content and the tricky questions I really enhanced knowledge to great degree. Thank you Author/ Instructor.

교육 기관: AASHISH A J

2020년 6월 26일

Course found to very interesting and knowledgeable as new entrant. Instructor explanation and pace of delivery found to be excellent

교육 기관: Ksunina K

2021년 10월 28일

This is one of the best course talking about what research means and all thing relater to research. Very clear! Thanks!

교육 기관: Kokilaselvakumari e

2021년 3월 2일

This course is highly informative and useful for improving my research experience, knowledge and application.

교육 기관: Rajesh

2021년 3월 22일

An excellent course which is very well delivered by an obviously excellent lecturer.

교육 기관: Sri S B D R S C S

2020년 7월 27일

Amazing piece of information for budding and established researchers. Just loved it

교육 기관: Oladapo A

2021년 3월 27일

This was an excellent course, and is a must-watch for budding researchers.

교육 기관: Philip T

2021년 5월 4일

Well presented and very pertinent information for all disciplines.

교육 기관: Dr.Malarkodi V V U

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent course material. It is an eye opener to every researcher

교육 기관: Nobulawu T

2021년 5월 12일

Great course - very useful course for beginners in research!

교육 기관: Allan A

2020년 10월 30일

SUPER AMAZING COURSE...SALUTE TO THE PROFFESOR