Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,819개의 평가
798개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 784개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Hélène C

2020년 7월 8일

I learned a lot with this course, and Professor Murayama has a very lively and clear way to explain things. Thank you very much, I enjoyed this course a lot.

교육 기관: Mousa A A

2015년 12월 21일

Very good to get general Idea about the big bang, higgs boson, dark matter, dark energy, and antimatter. How were they discovered and what are their effects.

교육 기관: Naveen M P

2016년 1월 6일

Nice course overall. On B-mode polarization, the recent results from the BICEP2 observatory was something that I expected to feature in the course content.

교육 기관: Rahul K J

2020년 9월 25일

It was thought provoking and interesting lecture. Material was presented in a clear and logical manner. Really enjoyed learning new stuff with instructor.

교육 기관: Himanshu S K

2020년 5월 26일

It is AWESOME.I LOVED IT. It is so informative .thank you hitoshi sir.great job .I would like to visit the places like hyper k .thank you😊😎😀❤❤❤🥰🤩😘😍

교육 기관: Petar T

2016년 11월 9일

Fantastic course! Awesome professor, very witty humorous and creative in explaining! Big recommendation for this course! Hope to see more like these ones!

교육 기관: Kunnu K

2020년 6월 13일

Time worth spent. Dr. Maruyama presented the content in a clear and coherent way. It was wonderful to see how his material all stitched in a logical way.

교육 기관: Ritabrata B

2020년 8월 1일

Every classes were intense and deeply described. The analysis is so good that we have learnt the topic very well. Thanks for such to the point teaching.

교육 기관: Sidhartha S S

2018년 12월 4일

I personally liked the course very much. Professor Murayama is an exceptionally good teacher. It helped me a lot and above all I loved this this course.

교육 기관: Luis A G G

2016년 9월 26일

Great course, actually interesting, scientific and very useful for those of us that like science and want to comprehend a little more about our universe

교육 기관: Mukharbek O

2016년 1월 10일

Strongly recommend to all who interested in astrophysics.

This course is very good for high school students or for students of 1st year at the university

교육 기관: Angelina R

2020년 8월 17일

I've learned a lot, including the things that you wouldn't find in the regular textbooks. The videos were overall interesting and easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Tania R Á

2020년 4월 24일

Es un curso que muestra de manera ordenada y "sencilla" como llegamos y todos los avances que han dado lugar al entendimiento (una parte) del Universo.

교육 기관: Vid M

2015년 12월 14일

Excelente combination of theoretical physics and related mathematical explanations. Gave me more insight into physics in general than i was hoping for.

교육 기관: Joaquín P

2021년 1월 31일

I loved the course so much. Professor Murayama is a great lecturer,cyou can see his passion when he explains. I have always wanted a course like this.

교육 기관: Dr K K

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent, Excellent and Excellent. We need more and more this kind of courses from Prof. Hitoshi Murayama who is greatly done justice to this course.

교육 기관: Vladislav F

2018년 6월 17일

Great course! I am always intrested in physics and astronomy, but this course gave me some really exiting knoweledge about our universe. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: 大谷一夫

2019년 12월 1일

Wonderful course! I enjoyed splendid and condensed lecture by Prof. Murayama. It gave me motivation to try to higher level study. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Астроном Л

2020년 5월 8일

Потрясающий профессор Хитоши Маруяма, очень интересная подача, презентации, приятный английский (для русских точно), мне дико понравилось, 12 из 10

교육 기관: Michel A

2019년 10월 22일

What a wonderful course given by the professor. I could not imagine having covered this material any better than in this course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: nevelin y i

2019년 3월 6일

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

교육 기관: Gabriela D A

2016년 1월 16일

Very interesting course, with clear explanations and easy to follow!!! I loved it! Strongly recommend for those with any interest in the universe!

교육 기관: Nusrat H

2020년 4월 30일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama explained such complex ideas so easily. I loved the course and got engaged so easily. I also learned so much from this

교육 기관: Aqsha H S

2019년 11월 20일

amazing best instructors mentors mostly @christy read answered a lot of my stupid questions and sometimes even good ones loved it amazing time!

교육 기관: Amala P

2020년 9월 29일

Hitoshi is such a delightfully qurky teacher, and the optional challenges mean everyone with or without a physics background can gain something!