Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,819개의 평가
798개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 784개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Steve P

2020년 4월 21일

I really enjoyed this course and it helped my understanding of the dark matter and dark energy and their role in our universe and the big bang.

교육 기관: Davin P S

2021년 1월 3일

Very thorough and mostly easy to follow> I wish I was better at the mathematical formulas shown here, but that's remedial ( can fix later on).

교육 기관: abdellah b

2020년 4월 30일

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

교육 기관: Peter G

2020년 3월 30일

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.

교육 기관: Navneet P

2020년 6월 26일

it's a very interesting course. it was a kind of journey .i learned a lot from it, and I would recommend

it to anyone who loves astrophysics.

교육 기관: Peiqi H

2017년 9월 15일

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

교육 기관: Unnat A

2020년 2월 26일

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

교육 기관: Asude Ç

2020년 9월 15일

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

교육 기관: Esteban D I B

2020년 12월 6일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is such an amazing teacher, I hope that professor create more courses in future. I will be glad to join them.

교육 기관: Bharath T V

2017년 3월 23일

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

교육 기관: Anna L

2016년 4월 10일

very nice course. I found the way the material was presented interesting to follow and learn something new even I had cosmology before.

교육 기관: Ayan

2016년 1월 5일

Just awesome. The way course was designed was great. Will highly recommend every one who wants to have a understanding of the universe.

교육 기관: Barbara P

2020년 9월 15일

Amazing course! I's a social scientist but I had no problems following the course and completing assignments (except additional ones).

교육 기관: Charlotte H

2016년 2월 1일

Introductory material presented by an authority in the field. Assignments were not difficult in the least. Entertaining and well done.

교육 기관: Noman S

2020년 9월 8일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama was excellent. I love this course. Very glad to complete this course. Many thanks to professor Murayama.

교육 기관: Seyda I E

2020년 6월 12일

It actually a course full of knowledge & if you are interested in astronomy , then after this course you will be eager to know more.

교육 기관: Juan P M G

2017년 12월 6일

Excellent course with a first class instructor and the history and possible future of the universe. A great introduction to science!

교육 기관: Thomas L

2017년 1월 1일

Enjoyed this informative course... Some of it was a little over my head, but then a lot has changed science I was in HS and college.

교육 기관: Anri K

2020년 11월 29일

Very interesting and easy explanation provided by professor, even though I am not good at math/physics. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Christie B

2020년 7월 15일

Such a great course! Challenging but accessible! Would love to see more courses from Hitoshi Murayama, he was such a great teacher!

교육 기관: Astrophel S

2020년 10월 28일

Excellent course by Prof. Hitoshi Murayama. Course material and lecture videos are well intended for any one to take this courses.

교육 기관: Kanthi S S

2020년 7월 20일

This is the best course on Coursera! I really loved this course. I learned a lot of new things. Thank you so much for this course>

교육 기관: KALPNA

2020년 6월 30일

It was such a great series of lectures and very informative one. Also, it induced curiosity in me to know more about the universe.

교육 기관: Xavier P d C

2017년 12월 5일

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ana M

2015년 12월 16일

I haven't finished yet, but the teacher is amazing and I am learning a lot. I am really enjoying it. Many thanks for sharing it!