Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,818개의 평가
798개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 783개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: RAGHURAM I

2020년 6월 29일

Good, simplified teaching of my interesting topics have taught in a inspiring way thank you professor.

교육 기관: Yashasvi S

2020년 6월 13일

The Course is descriptive & easy to understand, i now understand my universe better than I did before.

교육 기관: NIKHIL R

2020년 5월 12일

Very very interesting course. I loved it. It has lot of information and guide is very much interactive

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

2020년 9월 6일

excellent course to learn about the origin of the universe and very nicely explained by the professor

교육 기관: Michael C

2020년 6월 17일

Excellent course with a lot of detailed information. I liked the instructor also Dr. Murayama.

cheers

교육 기관: Валентина Д

2020년 7월 2일

Interesting and exciting course. Professor Murayama explains everything in a rather simple language.

교육 기관: Colleen M

2017년 2월 12일

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

교육 기관: DIBYA K

2021년 1월 7일

I must say, that it is one among the best courses I've ever enrolled.

The way sir taught is amazing.

교육 기관: Emilio V B

2020년 8월 13일

A FANTASTIC course, for both those new to the world of modern physics and more experienced learners

교육 기관: German Q

2016년 10월 3일

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

교육 기관: Ivanova A

2019년 4월 11일

Amazing! Very Interesting and understandable course! I like the professor fro University of Tokyo

교육 기관: Nikolay M

2016년 4월 2일

Very good course.

Gives a strong knowledge of space and universe to those who seek that knowledge.

교육 기관: Riadus S

2020년 6월 27일

That was very impressive. I enjoyed the whole course. Thank you, Professor, thank you, Coursera.

교육 기관: K S

2020년 6월 10일

A beautiful course which opens new dimensions to space and lesser known facts about the universe

교육 기관: Mike D

2015년 10월 1일

Great course though at sometimes the images in the background were more distracting than useful.

교육 기관: Maya C N

2020년 5월 2일

Very well taught and engaging !! Made even complex notions and theories easily understandable !

교육 기관: Andrew M

2018년 6월 23일

Very interesting material, and clearly explained, despite some concepts being pretty difficult.

교육 기관: Claudio M

2017년 5월 31일

A very clear exposition about the evolution of the universe and each one of the new postulates.

교육 기관: Jagyeswar S

2020년 10월 2일

Thank you so much Hitoshi Murayama Sir for sharing the valuable knowledge through this course.

교육 기관: No'maan A R

2020년 9월 25일

A great teacher Professor Hitoshi Murayama. Learned a lot. Thanks also to University of Tokyo.

교육 기관: Carlos R

2018년 6월 11일

Very interesting topics, and the lecturer explains difficult concepts in a easy and clear way.

교육 기관: Manum F

2021년 1월 4일

This is one of the most in-depth and knowledgeable course on space studies. Loved it so much!

교육 기관: Rogerio G B

2019년 9월 5일

The course is fantastic. I got knowledge I didn't have. Congratulations to Professor Hitoshi.

교육 기관: Robbie Y

2020년 5월 22일

Pretty solid course, I understood it well even with a limited mathematics/physics background

교육 기관: Chavarria G

2019년 10월 18일

Congratulations, it was very easy to understand these complex concepts. Thank you very much.