Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,763개의 평가
781개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 765개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ritabrata B

2020년 8월 1일

Every classes were intense and deeply described. The analysis is so good that we have learnt the topic very well. Thanks for such to the point teaching.

교육 기관: Sidhartha S S

2018년 12월 4일

I personally liked the course very much. Professor Murayama is an exceptionally good teacher. It helped me a lot and above all I loved this this course.

교육 기관: Luis A G G

2016년 9월 26일

Great course, actually interesting, scientific and very useful for those of us that like science and want to comprehend a little more about our universe

교육 기관: Mukharbek O

2016년 1월 10일

Strongly recommend to all who interested in astrophysics.

This course is very good for high school students or for students of 1st year at the university

교육 기관: Angelina R

2020년 8월 17일

I've learned a lot, including the things that you wouldn't find in the regular textbooks. The videos were overall interesting and easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Tania R Á

2020년 4월 24일

Es un curso que muestra de manera ordenada y "sencilla" como llegamos y todos los avances que han dado lugar al entendimiento (una parte) del Universo.

교육 기관: Vid M

2015년 12월 14일

Excelente combination of theoretical physics and related mathematical explanations. Gave me more insight into physics in general than i was hoping for.

교육 기관: Dr K K

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent, Excellent and Excellent. We need more and more this kind of courses from Prof. Hitoshi Murayama who is greatly done justice to this course.

교육 기관: Vladislav F

2018년 6월 17일

Great course! I am always intrested in physics and astronomy, but this course gave me some really exiting knoweledge about our universe. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: 大谷一夫

2019년 12월 1일

Wonderful course! I enjoyed splendid and condensed lecture by Prof. Murayama. It gave me motivation to try to higher level study. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Астроном Л

2020년 5월 8일

Потрясающий профессор Хитоши Маруяма, очень интересная подача, презентации, приятный английский (для русских точно), мне дико понравилось, 12 из 10

교육 기관: Michel A

2019년 10월 22일

What a wonderful course given by the professor. I could not imagine having covered this material any better than in this course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: nevelin y i

2019년 3월 6일

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

교육 기관: Gabriela D A

2016년 1월 16일

Very interesting course, with clear explanations and easy to follow!!! I loved it! Strongly recommend for those with any interest in the universe!

교육 기관: Nusrat H

2020년 4월 30일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama explained such complex ideas so easily. I loved the course and got engaged so easily. I also learned so much from this

교육 기관: Aqsha H S

2019년 11월 20일

amazing best instructors mentors mostly @christy read answered a lot of my stupid questions and sometimes even good ones loved it amazing time!

교육 기관: Amala P

2020년 9월 29일

Hitoshi is such a delightfully qurky teacher, and the optional challenges mean everyone with or without a physics background can gain something!

교육 기관: Steve P

2020년 4월 21일

I really enjoyed this course and it helped my understanding of the dark matter and dark energy and their role in our universe and the big bang.

교육 기관: Davin P S

2021년 1월 3일

Very thorough and mostly easy to follow> I wish I was better at the mathematical formulas shown here, but that's remedial ( can fix later on).

교육 기관: abdellah b

2020년 4월 30일

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

교육 기관: Peter G

2020년 3월 30일

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.

교육 기관: Navneet P

2020년 6월 26일

it's a very interesting course. it was a kind of journey .i learned a lot from it, and I would recommend

it to anyone who loves astrophysics.

교육 기관: Peiqi H

2017년 9월 15일

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

교육 기관: Unnat A

2020년 2월 26일

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

교육 기관: Asude Ç

2020년 9월 15일

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.