학생용
Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,763개의 평가
781개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 765개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: alberto l c n

2019년 12월 8일

Very interesting...Hope many people will lake to take this class... Teachers are very explicit about the matter. great.

교육 기관: omprakash m

2016년 11월 7일

The course gives a very good overview of the current state of knowledge about our universe and is simply to understand.

교육 기관: SHREYA M

2020년 9월 13일

Wonderful course. Thanks a lot to Professor Murayama for explaining so clearly. I have enjoyed through out the course.

교육 기관: Ajinkya G

2020년 4월 10일

I enjoyed this course it helped me a lot in knowing about the things going out in the universe and also about the past

교육 기관: Danielle S

2019년 6월 10일

Incredibly informative about the history of astronomic discovery, providing just enough information to fuel curiosity.

교육 기관: Anna K

2017년 5월 17일

Thank you for such an amazing course! I'm a historian, but this is the most interesting course I've been through here.

교육 기관: Xiaoyao Y

2016년 2월 10일

This course is informative and very interesting, the Professor explains concenpts in a clear way. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: alina

2015년 10월 31일

Thank you very much. I finally understood the essence of the theory of relativity.It is very very interesting course.

교육 기관: tina b

2020년 5월 7일

One of the best courses I´ve taken. For anyone that is interested in the Universe and want to better understand it.

교육 기관: Akshay P

2020년 8월 1일

Highly Recommended..!!

Professor Murayama made it very interesting and at the same time quite simple to understand.

교육 기관: Dmitry

2018년 5월 26일

This course is one of the most complete and at the same time short set of lectures about physics of the universe.

교육 기관: Ruoshui L

2015년 12월 8일

Inspiring! I love this course, and my deepest thank to the professor for bringing so much insight, wonder and fun

교육 기관: Tamim M

2015년 11월 17일

Very good and complete course.

After this course you will feel fulfilled and know you have accomplished something.

교육 기관: Lorraine M T

2020년 8월 19일

Good course

It was definitely, different but inn a good way. Thank you for enlightening me with these knowledge.

교육 기관: Juan A

2020년 5월 10일

Prof. Hotishi Murayama is an excellent teacher. Passionate, fun and very clear to explain. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Ruben S

2015년 12월 21일

Very good course, superbly explained. He really knows his stuff. I'd recommend this course anytime, hands down.

교육 기관: Irfan R

2020년 7월 1일

Excellent course! Liked Professor Hitoshi Murayama very much, the way he teaches is very simple to understand.

교육 기관: Balaji D

2020년 5월 15일

Awesome. Thanks Coursera.. Best part was that I can learn at my own pace and the concepts were well explained.

교육 기관: ءآلاء ن

2018년 8월 27일

it's so helpful, and actually Dr. murayama became from the most perfect professors I saw in my life, thank you

교육 기관: Mauricio D

2018년 5월 14일

Amazing course for those looking to understand the nature and beauty of this universe for what we know so far.

교육 기관: Mirza L M

2017년 1월 20일

This is an awesome course.The simulation are very practical and helpful. You will know many interesting facts.

교육 기관: Paras D

2020년 6월 5일

This is an amazing course and is evaluative even for a high school student with no knowledge of mathematics !

교육 기관: Erick F V

2016년 4월 2일

Excellent, I dont know a lot of word because I speak spanish if the course was in spanish it would be amazing

교육 기관: Takumi H

2015년 12월 28일

Very interesting. If you were curious about what is happening in this universe, you should take this course.

교육 기관: Chinmay W

2018년 8월 27일

Good course to understand the basics about how the Universe began and what it holds in store for the future.