학생용
Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,812개의 평가
798개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 782개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Irfan R

2020년 7월 1일

Excellent course! Liked Professor Hitoshi Murayama very much, the way he teaches is very simple to understand.

교육 기관: Balaji D

2020년 5월 15일

Awesome. Thanks Coursera.. Best part was that I can learn at my own pace and the concepts were well explained.

교육 기관: ءآلاء ن

2018년 8월 27일

it's so helpful, and actually Dr. murayama became from the most perfect professors I saw in my life, thank you

교육 기관: Mauricio D

2018년 5월 14일

Amazing course for those looking to understand the nature and beauty of this universe for what we know so far.

교육 기관: Mirza L M

2017년 1월 20일

This is an awesome course.The simulation are very practical and helpful. You will know many interesting facts.

교육 기관: Paras D

2020년 6월 5일

This is an amazing course and is evaluative even for a high school student with no knowledge of mathematics !

교육 기관: Erick F V

2016년 4월 2일

Excellent, I dont know a lot of word because I speak spanish if the course was in spanish it would be amazing

교육 기관: Takumi H

2015년 12월 28일

Very interesting. If you were curious about what is happening in this universe, you should take this course.

교육 기관: Chinmay W

2018년 8월 27일

Good course to understand the basics about how the Universe began and what it holds in store for the future.

교육 기관: Christos G

2017년 7월 11일

Outstanding teacher(professor or educator, whatever the title is)! You will adore cosmology! I am impressed!

교육 기관: Agi K

2020년 6월 8일

Engaging professor, understandable explanations.

I recommend it to everyone who is interested in this topic.

교육 기관: Nikhil

2017년 10월 18일

Professor Murayama teaches very well and with great patience and instills one's interest in the asrtronomy.

교육 기관: Yiluo L

2016년 2월 20일

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

교육 기관: Sander B

2015년 12월 28일

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

교육 기관: Tobias M

2016년 11월 5일

awesome course, perfect for learning interesting stuff in your free-time, please more and longer courses!

교육 기관: Nediljko R

2016년 1월 19일

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

교육 기관: Neil S

2020년 5월 16일

My first ever MOOC successfully completed. I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was compelling.

Thank you

교육 기관: Martin L

2020년 4월 18일

This is really an amazing course and it have given me a great sense of the galaxy that we are living in.

교육 기관: Prerana K

2017년 9월 8일

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

교육 기관: Youssif H

2021년 2월 5일

It's nice and the astronomy in it is quite simple but I am 9 years old so I didn't understand the math.

교육 기관: Paras A

2020년 3월 29일

This course instructor has explained each and every concept very well. Also, the course is very useful.

교육 기관: antonio b

2020년 2월 9일

From the simple physics ideas to the advanced in neutrino/ark energy research ... very good story line.

교육 기관: Adith P M

2019년 4월 4일

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

교육 기관: SIDDHARTH S

2020년 6월 30일

Prof Murayama is a very great teacher. He teaches along with giving examples which makes him too good.

교육 기관: RAGHURAM I

2020년 6월 29일

Good, simplified teaching of my interesting topics have taught in a inspiring way thank you professor.