학생용
Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,775개의 평가
785개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 769개 리뷰 중 751~769

교육 기관: Jose C

2015년 10월 27일

Great course!

교육 기관: Emil

2020년 11월 2일

Nice course.

교육 기관: USHANK V B

2020년 5월 20일

GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: bhuvanesh k

2020년 8월 14일

super

교육 기관: Mayank J

2017년 8월 21일

mastt

교육 기관: Rasmina F

2020년 5월 30일

Good

교육 기관: muhamed n a

2017년 9월 27일

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

교육 기관: Tom H

2016년 4월 3일

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

교육 기관: Chris F

2017년 7월 7일

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

교육 기관: vaibhav

2016년 8월 9일

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

교육 기관: Mauro G

2017년 4월 4일

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

교육 기관: Abdul J

2018년 12월 20일

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

교육 기관: Aunatya m

2016년 4월 9일

Its very informative but not attractive.

교육 기관: AKSHAT P

2020년 9월 12일

Not being racist, but the teacher only focused (majorly) on the theories and experiments done by Japanese people rather than providing knowledge.

교육 기관: ARUN M

2020년 11월 7일

In the certificate, the name of the university is incomplete

교육 기관: Pouya D D

2020년 10월 7일

Why can't I take the course exams and lock me up?

교육 기관: Michael N R

2016년 7월 7일

Not what I expected

교육 기관: Rod B

2015년 10월 30일

A waste of time.

교육 기관: petya

2018년 8월 30일

silly