Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,632개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 409개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Aditya U

Dec 11, 2016

Amazing Course!!

교육 기관: xavier a

Sep 21, 2017

It's a great introductory course. Great explanatios too.

교육 기관: idalia M R M

Jun 23, 2017

el curso es muy interesante donde ha llenado mucho mis expectativas.

교육 기관: Raghuraman

Dec 15, 2017

A really good course for space enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Gavakshee V

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

교육 기관: Vijayalakshmi K

Apr 23, 2018

I wholeheartedly recommend this course to all neophytes , and all polymaths ,who have high interest to know about our universe.

교육 기관: Sabré T

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent course,so interesting thanks to a a great professor!!!

BRAVO!

교육 기관: Fabiha N

May 22, 2018

Thank you for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Xavier P d C

Dec 05, 2017

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Mohammed M

Apr 01, 2018

The course covered all the basics one has to know about the Bigbang and its possible fates. I really enjoyed a lot. Thank You so much Professor Murayama. Thanks to the whole team as well !

교육 기관: Carlos R

Jun 11, 2018

Very interesting topics, and the lecturer explains difficult concepts in a easy and clear way.

교육 기관: Gaurang A

Feb 20, 2018

A great teacher a great explanation together combined for a great course

교육 기관: Alban K

Dec 26, 2017

Very good explanation and nice graphics

교육 기관: Akash K

Apr 14, 2018

Love the style of the teaching and the approach for newcomers who want to get into the field or discipline of the hard sciences without wanting that much math at first. Love it! I would love to see a bit more math however, I understand the approach 100% and appreciate it since it gets newer people into the study.

교육 기관: 谭华

Oct 16, 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the universe and increased my horizons. At the same time, the teacher spoke very clearly and comprehensively.This is a very helpful course for me, Thank you!

교육 기관: Mauricio D

May 14, 2018

Amazing course for those looking to understand the nature and beauty of this universe for what we know so far.

교육 기관: Sylvia S

Mar 04, 2018

Interesting and easy to learn. Satisfied my curiosity!

교육 기관: Samiha T

Jun 04, 2018

This course was awesome in a word. Every lectures were rendered perfectly and in a better understanding way! If anyone has a brief idea about calculus then this courser for astronomy beginners would be perfect!

교육 기관: Antonia T B

May 16, 2018

A fascinating course. The teacher is amazing. Some lectures are a bit difficult, but that's exciting. The Quizs are super difficult (at least for me -I come from Philosophy and Music) but that's challenging and exciting too. You can repeat the Quizzes as many times as you want, so, don't worry, at the end you pass and learn a lot. A super interesting course about the origins of the Universe, dark matter, anti-matter, energy, stars, planets, and life. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Alejandro N

Apr 01, 2018

muy buen curso con excelente maestro.

교육 기관: SYED H A

Nov 05, 2018

Amazing topics, great delivery, effectual quizzes

교육 기관: Jose I C T

Jul 11, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Adith P M

Apr 04, 2019

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

교육 기관: smyung b

Apr 18, 2019

It's about Everything, It's Best Lecture I've ever got.

교육 기관: Eldar R

Mar 26, 2019

Interesting content presented in a great way!