Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,711개의 평가
767개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 752개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Noman S

2020년 9월 7일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama was excellent. I love this course. Very glad to complete this course. Many thanks to professor Murayama.

교육 기관: Seyda I E

2020년 6월 11일

It actually a course full of knowledge & if you are interested in astronomy , then after this course you will be eager to know more.

교육 기관: Juan P M G

2017년 12월 6일

Excellent course with a first class instructor and the history and possible future of the universe. A great introduction to science!

교육 기관: Thomas L

2017년 1월 1일

Enjoyed this informative course... Some of it was a little over my head, but then a lot has changed science I was in HS and college.

교육 기관: Anri K

2020년 11월 29일

Very interesting and easy explanation provided by professor, even though I am not good at math/physics. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Christie B

2020년 7월 15일

Such a great course! Challenging but accessible! Would love to see more courses from Hitoshi Murayama, he was such a great teacher!

교육 기관: Astrophel S

2020년 10월 28일

Excellent course by Prof. Hitoshi Murayama. Course material and lecture videos are well intended for any one to take this courses.

교육 기관: Kanthi S S

2020년 7월 20일

This is the best course on Coursera! I really loved this course. I learned a lot of new things. Thank you so much for this course>

교육 기관: KALPNA

2020년 6월 30일

It was such a great series of lectures and very informative one. Also, it induced curiosity in me to know more about the universe.

교육 기관: Xavier P d C

2017년 12월 5일

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ana M

2015년 12월 16일

I haven't finished yet, but the teacher is amazing and I am learning a lot. I am really enjoying it. Many thanks for sharing it!

교육 기관: Vijayalakshmi K

2018년 4월 23일

I wholeheartedly recommend this course to all neophytes , and all polymaths ,who have high interest to know about our universe.

교육 기관: Paraginee K

2016년 2월 6일

In spite of no background of science I could understand most of this course! That's incredible communication skill! Thank you!

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 7일

Great course for Astro geeks to get an overall idea about the universe in brief. Thank you very much for the immense support.

교육 기관: Eva B

2020년 7월 6일

Fantastic compilation of the major topics. I can only recommend for any beginner and pro, the calculations are also exciting.

교육 기관: Priyanshu S

2020년 6월 10일

ONE OF THE BEST COURSES ON COURSERA, FULL OF KNOWLEDGE, AND ONE OF THE BEST WAY TO TEACH IS EXPLAINED HERE, A MUST DO COURSE.

교육 기관: Maíra C A L

2020년 11월 9일

It's a very good course. The professor is just amazing and takes you on a marvilous journey in the hystory of our universe.

교육 기관: PRADEEP M

2017년 9월 19일

It is an interesting introductory course work. I enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Prof. Hitoshi Murayama for your kind help.

교육 기관: sourabh k

2020년 7월 28일

this course is awsome, i learned lot through this course,i didn't know the universe is such amazing and mysterious place.

교육 기관: alberto l c n

2019년 12월 8일

Very interesting...Hope many people will lake to take this class... Teachers are very explicit about the matter. great.

교육 기관: omprakash m

2016년 11월 7일

The course gives a very good overview of the current state of knowledge about our universe and is simply to understand.

교육 기관: SHREYA M

2020년 9월 13일

Wonderful course. Thanks a lot to Professor Murayama for explaining so clearly. I have enjoyed through out the course.

교육 기관: Ajinkya G

2020년 4월 10일

I enjoyed this course it helped me a lot in knowing about the things going out in the universe and also about the past

교육 기관: Danielle S

2019년 6월 10일

Incredibly informative about the history of astronomic discovery, providing just enough information to fuel curiosity.

교육 기관: Anna K

2017년 5월 17일

Thank you for such an amazing course! I'm a historian, but this is the most interesting course I've been through here.