Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,743개의 평가
454개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 441개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Gabe

Mar 10, 2016

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Ning C

Jan 07, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: 林士翔

Nov 28, 2015

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ritvik R

Feb 23, 2020

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Manuel F H

Feb 11, 2018

Excelente

교육 기관: Clifford T

Apr 19, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Muhammad T M

Nov 20, 2018

good one

교육 기관: Israel R

May 05, 2019

SU-GO'I

교육 기관: Sergey L

Jan 23, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Nabarup G

Apr 16, 2018

great

교육 기관: farzaneh d d

Oct 07, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Christine R

Mar 06, 2020

F

교육 기관: Fred K

Feb 07, 2018

I

교육 기관: 준석 황

Jul 31, 2016

p

교육 기관: Salvatore T

Jun 06, 2016

G

교육 기관: Mees K

May 12, 2016

.

교육 기관: Luis F M F

Apr 21, 2016

I

교육 기관: khawla t

May 31, 2017

thank you so mutch this questions is very importante to the brin for can understand the truth of the BIG BANG so MR i have some ansewrs about the questions whish we made it in the cours the first like we know the Universe is coming from the BIG BANG it was so small like the ball and it become like a bombe be cause ?

so i think it burst because inside it we have a new stars which was born with another planets so this new compositions doing a presure insid it because of this ball exploded to give us the universe so this is my theory about the big bang MR i have another about how the planets formed and the stars to so thank you so mutch about your cours Mr i'm a student in hieght school of Morocco and my name is KHawla

교육 기관: andreas s

Mar 29, 2020

Very interesting and very well presented. I learnt a lot and am grateful to The Professor, University of Tokyo and Coursera.

The only (dark!) matter preventing a five star review is that

the Quizzes could have been more finely tuned. They were either too easy or too difficult, the latter often because numerous responses were being demanded within one question. The html is failing in some of the quizzes making them illegible, so one was compelled to guess.

교육 기관: Abdessamad M

Oct 17, 2016

This course is very nice, just needs more details in the lectures to explain some difficult points in a simple way. And the homeworks could be much comprehensive to help students understand the rational of each theory. Although this could require adding more weeks but up to 8 weeks is worth doing as this course is essentially taken by students with research goals (like me). I hope we can see some improvements in this course year.

교육 기관: Ahmed O A

Jan 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course a lot. However i am not familiar with Math, i could pass this course with 92.8% and for me this high grade.

Thanks a lot for Tokyo University and Prof.Maruyama who exerted a great effort in this course , and Also i wanna thank Coursera Team too, because made this course available to students who live in arid countries.

Ahmed Osama Abdelnaeem.

교육 기관: Clive D

Mar 03, 2017

This course is interesting and well presented. The lecturer injects humour as well as a sense of curiosity into the topics. However, I would have liked to see more mathematics and derivation of justifications of theories. Much of the material was presented as mere facts or observations with little attempt to show reasoning which leads to the conclusions.

교육 기관: Bryce W

Feb 04, 2018

Great overview of some of the fundamental materials of the universe. However, some of the equations discussed could have been explained more clearly. Nevertheless, a great introduction course that I would recommend to anyone with an interest in physics or astronomy.

교육 기관: Greg H

Jan 20, 2016

A great review of current advancements in physics presented in a manner comprehensible to people with basic physics knowledge. Only issue was with some slides which had text in colours which was difficult/impossible to read for my type of color blindness.

교육 기관: Annigje F

Sep 21, 2016

A bit too much math in the questions, although it seemed (in the videos) that we could skip it. I'm very visually oriented (and also a MENSA member), and I would have explained more with graphics. Or at least not have to much 'equations' in the questions.