Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,126개의 평가
870개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC

2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA

2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 855개 리뷰 중 801~825

교육 기관: john p

2018년 2월 25일

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

교육 기관: Arkadiusz

2015년 12월 11일

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

교육 기관: Josef P

2016년 2월 4일

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

교육 기관: Gourav K

2020년 7월 10일

There is some problem in the readability of the slides. Both the background and the font colours are light.

교육 기관: Tanmoy K G

2020년 7월 30일

That's a good course. Anyone can benefited from it. But the course need to update, many years have passed.

교육 기관: Yosr M

2020년 4월 5일

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

교육 기관: APARNA K P

2020년 4월 29일

A great course for astrophysics aspirants, could have included more mathematical formulations.

교육 기관: Ana R C L

2016년 7월 17일

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

교육 기관: Oldrich S

2015년 10월 6일

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.

교육 기관: depikaa s

2017년 10월 2일

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.

교육 기관: Abhas R

2017년 3월 22일

Very good explanation by the professor. I have learnt a lot from this.

교육 기관: 张宏翼

2015년 11월 24일

it is good course for me and i study more thing of universe ,think you

교육 기관: матаей Я

2020년 5월 24일

некоторые материалы для самостоятельной подготовки не имеют перевода

교육 기관: Yves J

2017년 10월 21일

Very good introductory course (short and informative) in cosmologie!

교육 기관: Valay N

2020년 6월 10일

gets too technical to pursue as a hobby. but it is very informative

교육 기관: Akshay P

2015년 12월 26일

4 stars I given because there is no mathematical calculation

교육 기관: Adham E

2020년 3월 22일

Thanks for your great lectures and valuable information

교육 기관: 赵前程

2015년 12월 10일

教授对这门课程的难度把握得非常好,很适合对此领域感兴趣而没有专业基础的人了解宇宙相关研究的基础和进展。

교육 기관: Peter A

2015년 12월 22일

simple and don't need much background knowledge

교육 기관: Sayali P

2020년 8월 8일

a very vast and helping course. thank you sir.

교육 기관: poonam p

2020년 6월 19일

very satisfying and knoweldgeable thank you .

교육 기관: Athul R

2020년 7월 19일

simple and informative to a very good extent

교육 기관: MORGAN C C

2020년 10월 9일

Very interesting and knowledgeable course .

교육 기관: Yasser E

2016년 9월 13일

Simple. Informative. Neat and smart.

교육 기관: Pulkit T

2016년 3월 13일

Introduces many interesting topics.