Chevron Left
Big Data Emerging Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Big Data Emerging Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
195개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Every time you use Google to search something, every time you use Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or any other SNS (Social Network Service), and every time you buy from a recommended list of products on Amazon.com you are using a big data system. In addition, big data technology supports your smartphone, smartwatch, Alexa, Siri, and automobile (if it is a newer model) every day. The top companies in the world are currently using big data technology, and every company is in need of advanced big data technology support. Simply put, big data technology is not an option for your company, it is a necessity for survival and growth. So now is the right time to learn what big data is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This 6 module course first focuses on the world’s industry market share rankings of big data hardware, software, and professional services, and then covers the world’s top big data product line and service types of the major big data companies. Then the lectures focused on how big data analysis is possible based on the world’s most popular three big data technologies Hadoop, Spark, and Storm. The last part focuses on providing experience on one of the most famous and widely used big data statistical analysis systems in the world, the IBM SPSS Statistics. This course was designed to prepare you to be more successful in businesses strategic planning in the upcoming big data era. Welcome to the amazing Big Data world!...

최상위 리뷰

VA
2020년 8월 15일

This is an excellent course, I managed to update my knowledge in Big Data. It gave me a broader vision of the subject. Excellent content, very didactic and excellent material.

RP
2020년 11월 15일

Nice course, it gave me good idea on big data technologies. looking forward to do more courses on big data

필터링 기준:

Big Data Emerging Technologies의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Supriya D

2020년 6월 4일

I have learned so much about the Big Data technologies in this course. It is a very useful course.

교육 기관: Javed A

2019년 5월 24일

This is seriously a very good course. I must say that this course is must have for each and every Big Data Engineer and Data Scientist.

The instructor of this course has done an amazing job to deliver the must have knowledge of emerging technologies.

I really enjoyed this course and got valuable knowledge.

교육 기관: NESTOR F B C

2019년 9월 5일

An excellent course. I learned the true dimension and power of Big Data and the great transformation that is causing and will continue to be carried out in many of the activities of the human being, at work, personal, social and in all areas of life.

Congratulations and my message of sincere thanks.

교육 기관: Jessie J

2020년 7월 17일

The course was a very good intro in Big Data Technologies. The course was very informative but not very deep so it is very enjoyable for non-technical personnel like myself. Very competent instructor. Speaks well and very clearly. Highly recommended course!

교육 기관: Juan C M

2019년 4월 22일

Excelent course with clear explanations about big data, how it works and how to get the best from it.

교육 기관: Leonardo O T

2019년 11월 22일

Un curso con demasiado información teórica que te ayudará a comprender el cómo funciona las herramientas del Big Data. Se realiza ejemplifican de manera gráfica de las herramientas además de proporcionar la biografiara para profundizar en el tema.

Un curso altamente recomendable si te inicias en el mundo del BD

Tendrás que practicar por tu parte le hecho de montar clusters y nodos.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 2월 16일

I am getting ready to apply right now for my Master's to a Korean university, so by following this specialization I was able not only to learn more about a subject I am interested in but also to get to know better the South Korean education system.

교육 기관: NORFAIZAH O

2020년 10월 21일

I recommended this course to anyone who are interested in learning about the BIG DATA. It explains about the Data Analysis Systems such as Spark, RDBMS, CASSANDRA and many more. The course can be understand as it was explained step by step.

교육 기관: QUINTERO G C A

2021년 1월 5일

Is an amazing course which teaching the basic things we need to know to understand the big data environment and the current available technologies, basically letting us to see the big scope in this moment in this amazing field of knowledge

교육 기관: Farukh A

2020년 5월 16일

The course was insightful and well explained even for someone who is is not tech savvy as me. The option to be able to redo the tests helps to understand where one made a mistake and revisit the lesson.

Very informative and useful!

교육 기관: Victor J R A

2020년 8월 16일

This is an excellent course, I managed to update my knowledge in Big Data. It gave me a broader vision of the subject. Excellent content, very didactic and excellent material.

교육 기관: Juan M

2018년 10월 25일

Simply put, this Course sparks your interest aobut this cutting edge topic, and instils the pupil to become a part of it. Thanks a lot .

교육 기관: Ramadurai P S P

2020년 11월 16일

Nice course, it gave me good idea on big data technologies. looking forward to do more courses on big data

교육 기관: Anjaneyulu 1

2020년 10월 20일

If provided how to install hadoop and more excercises on hadoop, spark will be give more idea

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 4월 17일

Great course about Big Data Technologies, the course is well-built and highly detailed.

교육 기관: Enrique M

2020년 6월 12일

Amazing introduction course. I want to learn more about this fascinating area.

교육 기관: SRINIVAS M

2021년 6월 16일

Good for Beginners to start, gives over all picture in data industry

교육 기관: Vijay D

2021년 5월 12일

This course gives a very good exposure to basics of Big data.

교육 기관: RAVI S S

2020년 9월 26일

good course get lot of knowledge how data is processed online

교육 기관: Surajit B

2021년 10월 17일

Excellent experience must do this type of course in future

교육 기관: Mario S E

2020년 8월 31일

Gives you a wide perspective regarding the Big Data

교육 기관: Shaimaa G E

2020년 6월 30일

Great course and excellent instructor.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 11월 12일

extremely informative and challenging

교육 기관: Prabhakara R K

2020년 6월 22일

Excellent course. Very useful

교육 기관: Engr. M U K

2021년 8월 28일

V​ery well planned course