Chevron Left
Graph Analytics for Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Graph Analytics for Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
811개의 평가
158개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

최상위 리뷰

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

필터링 기준:

Graph Analytics for Big Data의 157개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Manoj D

Dec 30, 2018

Lots of efforts wasted to struggle with setup.

교육 기관: Dimitri M

Feb 10, 2019

Some parts explain very scarcely the strengths of concepts like power laws. A bunch of ideas surely important but shown in a very confused way.

교육 기관: Vincent R

Jun 02, 2018

This is the more challenging course of the Specialization. The course is not as well built as the other ones. Week 1 does not include any lessons; week 5 is very fastidious and time consuming. The course should mention up front to run the Cloudera VM with one CPU only to avoid getting wrong metro vertex results and crash the system when using the filter method. The author may want to consider using Python instead of Scala as Python was used in all the previous courses of the specialization.

교육 기관: Leandro S

Mar 24, 2019

Nice introduction of multiple graph packages, however I missed some more applied cases, covering a real graph problem investigation (particularly how to associate Neo4j with GraphX).

교육 기관: Miguel T

Sep 29, 2018

Very interesting and well explained, but little practical.

교육 기관: Stefan K

Oct 30, 2018

The last week was hard to follow with it's handson exercise. There was a lot of code which wasn't explained very well. It would be better if it was explained in more detail what the code was doing.

교육 기관: Charles S

Jun 11, 2018

The staff is not attending this course, and has not kept the forum up to date with notes on changes to the Neo4j Syntax requirements. The commands as given in the lectures, in the supplemental materials, and in the forums by the staff do not work. A few students have tried to post updates to the forum, but these too are out date, and more recent requests for help go unanswered.

교육 기관: Tejprakash U

Dec 10, 2018

course is well designed and structured.

교육 기관: Оболенский И А

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course for beginners in graph analytics.

교육 기관: To P H

Feb 23, 2019

Fun course to learn

교육 기관: gregorius a

Feb 21, 2019

Good!

교육 기관: David C

Dec 28, 2018

Thanks

교육 기관: Sajal S R

Dec 16, 2018

Good Course

교육 기관: Carlos M P M

Jul 18, 2018

Nice & complete. intuitive way to learn

교육 기관: Jose L R

Oct 13, 2018

Great course!! Please update the Hands on!

교육 기관: Fei T

Sep 12, 2018

So useful. As our company consider using this technique for modeling customer's behaviors, this course give me an overall introduction for graph analysis.

교육 기관: Arnold J

Aug 19, 2018

beautiful

교육 기관: David B

Sep 16, 2018

Very interesting

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Sep 23, 2018

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11).

I did this course to complete my CV in Data Visualization, Big Data and Data Science.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Thank you for the support, course quality and great classes.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

교육 기관: Manikandan P

Oct 06, 2018

Very insightful course

교육 기관: Roberto G C

Oct 05, 2018

Great course!!! excellent information, instructions and examples (including some troubleshooting that helps us to learn things simulating everyday challenges).

교육 기관: Jamiil T A

Oct 28, 2018

I found a new love in this course Neo4j. Graphs are really powerful. You should expect a very intensive theoretical and hands-on knowledge to takeaway from this course. Think like a vertex ....

교육 기관: Pijush K G

Jun 16, 2018

Good course.

교육 기관: Christoph R

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course Material and presentation plus nice and interesting hands-on examples!

교육 기관: Arthur-Lance

Oct 31, 2017

i feel power!!! thank's a lot. : )