Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,386개의 평가
263개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

RC

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 244개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Joaquim P

May 28, 2019

It's a very basic course. In my opinion, if you have done some research by yourself this won't provide you new knowledge about the topic. The assignments can be done by a 5 year old and they don't even make you put an effort into it. In my opinion, not worth the money.

교육 기관: Mohammed I

Feb 06, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Bhola N R

Dec 18, 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

교육 기관: Mohd A A

Dec 23, 2018

Thank you for teaching me

교육 기관: Ramesh T V R

Dec 25, 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

교육 기관: Mahamat N A M

Jan 30, 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

교육 기관: Shimon A

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely good!

교육 기관: Wookjin J

Feb 05, 2019

This course is amazing and recommend to other students!

교육 기관: Sudipta S S

Nov 06, 2018

Great Course!

교육 기관: Sajeed K

Nov 25, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Sachin M S

Feb 12, 2019

Great Learning

교육 기관: salma R

Feb 16, 2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours bien expliquer et très pédagogique !

교육 기관: Debanita D

Mar 05, 2019

Really nice course.

Explained with care !!

교육 기관: Harinarayanan P

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course and material. It was really great learning for me.

교육 기관: Luis A R

Mar 14, 2019

Excelent materials.

교육 기관: Marc-André S

Mar 17, 2019

Clear, efficient, not exhaustive but very complete.

교육 기관: Jude O

Dec 16, 2018

This course is quite good and easy to follow

교육 기관: Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

교육 기관: selvaraj

Mar 21, 2019

good

교육 기관: Prajwal S N

Jul 18, 2018

The best course in the specialization. ML instructor was very crisp and smiplistic.

교육 기관: Thomas M

Aug 14, 2018

This is a very good introductory course that benefits from excellent teaching and materials. It is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Prospero-Martin R

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

교육 기관: Roberto G C

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

교육 기관: Prasanna U

Aug 25, 2018

This course strikes the right balance between theory and practice of introductory ML. The instructors have done a tremendous job of presenting the material.

교육 기관: MUMTAZ H

Sep 08, 2018

It was very interesting course. I enjoyed learning.