Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,232개의 평가
470개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

JG
2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR
2018년 7월 18일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 453개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: VISHNU T B

2020년 7월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Rabindra k S

2020년 7월 7일

good

교육 기관: Prof. A

2020년 7월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Suraj P

2020년 6월 15일

good

교육 기관: vanusha

2020년 6월 5일

good

교육 기관: Mosfiqun N H

2020년 6월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Dhananjai P

2020년 3월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Bhoopal

2020년 2월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Suriya B

2019년 12월 6일

Good

교육 기관: Priyanka

2019년 4월 29일

none

교육 기관: selvaraj

2019년 3월 21일

good

교육 기관: Fhareza A

2020년 9월 9일

wow

교육 기관: SHAKTHI S

2020년 6월 2일

Gud

교육 기관: KOUSHIK C

2017년 12월 17일

5/5

교육 기관: Jeffrey K

2020년 11월 9일

There were several issues running the hands-on assignments; problems with getting various python tools and/or features. These issues made the labs frustrating at times, take much longer than needed, and quite stressful to complete.

This is an old specialization and must be updated with a variety of necessary modifications done to it in order to keep it running!

교육 기관: Jose J H G

2020년 4월 26일

Se abordan conceptos teoricos muy importantes pero el uso de pyspark en algunas oportunidades es complicado ya que no se da una introducción al tema, por lo q se da por sentado que la persona que hace el curso debe conocer pyspark. Adicionalmente me parece interesante instalar pyspark en mi propia maquina sin tener que usar una Maquina virtual de cloudera.

교육 기관: Jose F Z R

2017년 1월 20일

Good overview of tools specially Spark. The last demo handson with Spark clustering had too much content to be covered in 11 minutes. The presenter does not give any details on many functions he was using. Felt like copy paste coding. The rest was good, specially the lecturer compared to the lecturers of the other courses of the specialisation.

교육 기관: Ramya S

2018년 3월 3일

The entire coursework is very well explained and organized such that we will get better understanding of the terms related to this field. Hands-on exercises have also given better insight of how to use those tools. I would suggest to take this course for getting a brief knowledge about Machine Learning and Big Data.

교육 기관: Juan E F A

2020년 4월 27일

The content of this course is very useful. I really enjoyed it. The only problem I had was the possibility to work with an instance of Apache Spark in my laptop. This machine couldn't initiate the instance because of its capacity. I think they should recommend other online utility for the hands-on practices.

교육 기관: David L

2020년 9월 28일

This course is probably a little bit too simple for anyone with a basic background in machine learning. The introduction to KNIME was unexpected but a nevertheless welcome addition. The Pyspark course material could do with updating to reflect changes in a few python libraries.

교육 기관: Ravisankar S

2019년 12월 16일

Only one concern that was faced during the course is, unfortunately, all the needed spark related libraries are not available to setup. It would have been nice, if either online compilers or readily accessible along with the course, would have become learners journey smooth.

교육 기관: carlos f o

2020년 4월 27일

Un excelente curso, para aprender ML, y buenas herramientas, aunque el uso de Cloudera para Big Data es pesado para procesar incluso como VM. se refuerzan conceptos. aunque algunas veces si es bueno detallar algunas etapas como la normalizacion que es muy importante.

교육 기관: Ahmed O

2017년 10월 21일

very good introduction to the topic. I enjoyed the hands on exercises but wanted more explanations and may be more reading/exercise and in depth to pyspark. Overall I would recommend this course for anyone like me just starting to scratch the surface on chine learning.

교육 기관: Ahmed M S

2020년 3월 24일

This course is really nice and interesting one. Dr. Mai is excellent instructor and has good capabilities to simplify complex ideas. However, I did disagree with the course name since a main subject of this course "big data" is not touched in the given sample dataset.

교육 기관: Dhananjay W

2020년 10월 28일

Non working libraries are there in cloudera. I got lot problems to install jupyter and ananconda therefore I used my os and installed everything indivisually. Please solve that. Anyway other things are awesome. Good Job. Thank you very much for providing this course.