Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,327개의 평가
492개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

JG
2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR
2018년 7월 18일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 473개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Matteo B

2018년 4월 5일

This course gives a good overview of the main machine learning techniques to analyze data using either spark or a GUI tool (KNIME).

교육 기관: Andres V N

2020년 6월 8일

great course, felt it was a bit basic for some stuff, would've liked more hands on.

Liked working with 2 tools, KNIME and Pyspark

교육 기관: Sun W

2019년 9월 24일

Generally its good content. However the VM setup is still horrible. Many time wasted on debugging and set up environment.

교육 기관: Jose R Z

2019년 9월 3일

The concepts in the course are very good but very basics in machine learning, it's a good introduction to knime and spark

교육 기관: Irfan S

2017년 11월 25일

Good course for new comers. Regression and Clustering concepts were explained in very high level and need some in depth.

교육 기관: Teresa S

2018년 1월 30일

Very interesting course that will help us to understand how machine learning course works and also to analyze data.

교육 기관: Stefan V

2020년 8월 19일

Spark was too much for my machine to handle, but working with Knime was a nice visual and guided experience to ML.

교육 기관: Silvia C R S

2017년 11월 18일

Very practical and interesting course! Ideal for people who does not have previous knowledge in Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Hugo d J M Y

2017년 2월 12일

not enough work in the other machine learning models (the course centered the main part of it to classification )

교육 기관: Raul

2018년 8월 26일

105/5000

I lack to have more examples of a complete solution, applying all the concepts in a generic problem.

교육 기관: Dev A S

2020년 1월 19일

The instructor is explaining well. But still in some weeks there is a gap between the Hands on and theories

교육 기관: Jae Y S

2019년 10월 25일

it was very useful for me to get knowledge about Machine Learning with somehow details and reminded me wh

교육 기관: alvaro a

2020년 10월 25일

El curso es bueno, falta mayor soporte por parte de los tutores para la resolución de problemas .

교육 기관: Federico S

2018년 3월 2일

It fullfilled my expectations, and created the motivation to further increase my knowledge of ML

교육 기관: NFOTABONG F Q

2017년 6월 14일

Good course.It would be really completed if we go on in details of different analysis algorithms

교육 기관: David P G

2019년 12월 6일

The didactic qualities of the lecturer greatly compensate the lack of support and maintenance.

교육 기관: Andrés A H G

2020년 6월 22일

Good but too much theory without practicing at the same time. It gets boring sometimes.

교육 기관: Harshith

2019년 10월 30일

It was brief and comprehensive , Got to learn various technologies like Knime and Spark

교육 기관: Ripunjay K

2020년 1월 24일

Needed more clear instructions in each module else a very good course to understand ML

교육 기관: Gabriel T

2018년 2월 3일

The course was great. Lost of great content, pedagogically sound! I leaned a whole lot

교육 기관: Kairsten F

2016년 12월 5일

This was a good introductory class to machine learning, but I wish it had more depth.

교육 기관: Gokul K

2020년 8월 5일

Mentors please reply in the discussion forums so that we can clear our doubts

교육 기관: Jumled L

2021년 2월 19일

Buen curso para iniciar el entrenamiento en logaritmos de machine learning.

교육 기관: Antony C

2018년 4월 5일

I enjoyed learning theory and technical knowledge and tools used within ML.

교육 기관: Shunichiro M

2017년 1월 7일

Easy to follow. Good resource to understand the basic concept of big data.