Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,173개의 평가
459개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

JG

Oct 25, 2020

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 441개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Sebastián C L

Jul 12, 2020

Un curso introductorio a las técnicas de machine learning. Los ejercicios en Knime permiten entender el paso a paso de un proyecto de ML, mientras que los ejercicios en Python son prácticamente replicar el código ofrecido y no agrega valor a menos que conozcas muy bien este lenguaje de programación

교육 기관: Beate S

Nov 16, 2017

I liked the theory parts, but had a to of problems with the hands on exercises: I spent a tremendous amount of time on installing/trying to install the necessary software. And not everything worked properly on my Mac Laptop.

교육 기관: Javier P C

Feb 19, 2020

I like this course, but is very old and doesn't have methods for programming like python or other. Please check the content and upgrade the software, for me, it doesn't work Cloudera VM and is very sad. More Quality.

교육 기관: Joren Z

Aug 28, 2017

A bird's-eye-overview introduction of the field. It teaches you some terms and it gives you ideas about which fields might be interesting for you if you want to really learn how to do machine learning with big data.

교육 기관: Victor J O O

May 10, 2020

The course start excellent talking about categorical predictions but I would like see a similar explanation for regression or numeric predictions. However, the course offer an excellent quality.

교육 기관: Santiago C F

Oct 05, 2020

The course tries to cover too many areas of Machine Learning, which ends up reducing the amount of time per topic, as well as the information you'll get to see.

교육 기관: Anil B

Jan 21, 2019

It would have been better if more case studies to work were given. I am surprised that there is no working case study given for regression analysis.

교육 기관: Mohan R S

May 30, 2020

The descriptive topics were The Handson exercise could be more elaborative. Many of the commands are just written but not explained.

교육 기관: Alberto T

Jun 14, 2017

many basic of machine learning but not so specific to big data, only hands-on with pyspark is big-data related

교육 기관: HILLEL D

Jun 21, 2020

Topics covered are good.

Outdated.

Hands-on needs to be updated. Exisitng set of 5th week contains error

교육 기관: JAIDER M F T

May 13, 2020

El curso es introductorio no ahonda en los temas, me hubiese gustado que hubiese mostrado mas temas.

교육 기관: Miguel T

Aug 17, 2018

I miss some technical information about machine learning techniques such as neural networks.

교육 기관: Luis A A C

May 15, 2020

Very basic in terms of statistical techniques but liked the use of big data tools

교육 기관: Akash R

Jun 06, 2020

this is more about ml classes, very less practical, only theoretical........

교육 기관: Juan S H C

May 03, 2020

The Cloudera must to be checked. Too many errors in the Hands-On exercices

교육 기관: PRERNA S

Mar 15, 2018

It was a basic course for initial understanding about Machine learning.

교육 기관: Giorgi B

Sep 13, 2020

Very basic, and if you know machine learning only good for using knime

교육 기관: Francisco J H A

Dec 24, 2019

The last week in my point of view is not linked to machine learning.

교육 기관: Atharva J

Sep 21, 2020

Low volume for lecture videos, System setup is long and tedious .

교육 기관: Carlos A A C

Apr 25, 2020

We dont see how to use things like hadoop map reduce or clustering

교육 기관: Rahul P

Aug 02, 2019

The Hands-On exercises were good. The theory part was too shallow.

교육 기관: Kartik K

Nov 23, 2018

The course should cover more topics about Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Mar 01, 2017

Very basic things... Any examples for regression.

교육 기관: J. A H P

Dec 29, 2016

It's ok for an extremely high-level overiew

교육 기관: Palash V S

Jan 27, 2018

Not hard, a very beginner-level course.