Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,315개의 평가
487개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

JG
2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR
2018년 7월 18일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 469개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Francisco P J

2017년 8월 2일

Some parts of the course are quite interesting, in concrete, the introduction to the Knime tool (so useful and open source tool which I will try to take a deep look on it as the course only provide a slightly overview). Otherwise, i think that the content is not enough, i don´t feel that I have fully understand the core of Machine Learning and its difference with other BD applications.

교육 기관: Sarwar A

2020년 10월 13일

I would like to give a three-star rating because of the following reasons:

1.Very Few Exercises

2.No challenging exercise

3.Only discussed Decision tree classifier

4.There are other important machine learning algorithms.

5.Overall I don't like the design of this course. It could have been degined to prepare learners for the industrial job

교육 기관: Sebastián C L

2020년 7월 12일

Un curso introductorio a las técnicas de machine learning. Los ejercicios en Knime permiten entender el paso a paso de un proyecto de ML, mientras que los ejercicios en Python son prácticamente replicar el código ofrecido y no agrega valor a menos que conozcas muy bien este lenguaje de programación

교육 기관: Beate S

2017년 11월 16일

I liked the theory parts, but had a to of problems with the hands on exercises: I spent a tremendous amount of time on installing/trying to install the necessary software. And not everything worked properly on my Mac Laptop.

교육 기관: Javier P C

2020년 2월 19일

I like this course, but is very old and doesn't have methods for programming like python or other. Please check the content and upgrade the software, for me, it doesn't work Cloudera VM and is very sad. More Quality.

교육 기관: Joren Z

2017년 8월 28일

A bird's-eye-overview introduction of the field. It teaches you some terms and it gives you ideas about which fields might be interesting for you if you want to really learn how to do machine learning with big data.

교육 기관: Victor J O O

2020년 5월 9일

The course start excellent talking about categorical predictions but I would like see a similar explanation for regression or numeric predictions. However, the course offer an excellent quality.

교육 기관: Santiago C F

2020년 10월 5일

The course tries to cover too many areas of Machine Learning, which ends up reducing the amount of time per topic, as well as the information you'll get to see.

교육 기관: Anil B

2019년 1월 21일

It would have been better if more case studies to work were given. I am surprised that there is no working case study given for regression analysis.

교육 기관: Thorsten S

2021년 1월 13일

The course as such is not too bad ... BUT it's nearly impossible to do the hands-on exercises as Cloudera doesn't support virtual machines anymore.

교육 기관: Mohan R S

2020년 5월 30일

The descriptive topics were The Handson exercise could be more elaborative. Many of the commands are just written but not explained.

교육 기관: Alberto T

2017년 6월 14일

many basic of machine learning but not so specific to big data, only hands-on with pyspark is big-data related

교육 기관: HILLEL D

2020년 6월 21일

Topics covered are good.

Outdated.

Hands-on needs to be updated. Exisitng set of 5th week contains error

교육 기관: JAIDER M F T

2020년 5월 12일

El curso es introductorio no ahonda en los temas, me hubiese gustado que hubiese mostrado mas temas.

교육 기관: Miguel T

2018년 8월 17일

I miss some technical information about machine learning techniques such as neural networks.

교육 기관: Luis A

2020년 5월 14일

Very basic in terms of statistical techniques but liked the use of big data tools

교육 기관: Akash R

2020년 6월 6일

this is more about ml classes, very less practical, only theoretical........

교육 기관: Juan S H C

2020년 5월 3일

The Cloudera must to be checked. Too many errors in the Hands-On exercices

교육 기관: PRERNA S

2018년 3월 15일

It was a basic course for initial understanding about Machine learning.

교육 기관: Giorgi B

2020년 9월 13일

Very basic, and if you know machine learning only good for using knime

교육 기관: Francisco J H A

2019년 12월 24일

The last week in my point of view is not linked to machine learning.

교육 기관: Atharva J

2020년 9월 21일

Low volume for lecture videos, System setup is long and tedious .

교육 기관: Carlos A A C

2020년 4월 25일

We dont see how to use things like hadoop map reduce or clustering

교육 기관: Rahul P

2019년 8월 2일

The Hands-On exercises were good. The theory part was too shallow.

교육 기관: Kartik K

2018년 11월 23일

The course should cover more topics about Machine Learning.