Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,953개의 평가
408개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

BK

Mar 06, 2020

This is starting course for Machine Learning. Very well explained and after finishing this course, one will get interest in continuing and exploring further in Machine Learning field.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 390개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mahamat N A M

Jan 30, 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

교육 기관: Chandrakanth B

Dec 06, 2019

Wonder full information i could able to learn, in this module it has been shown how ML is helps or used in to Big data area.

교육 기관: William B

Apr 08, 2018

Really well delivered. Very good presentations and the hands-on labs did a good job of reinforcing the presented material.

교육 기관: Amit M

Dec 05, 2019

Extremely good. Lot of learning and course is very well designed and simple to understand. Thanks a lot for such courses.

교육 기관: vrunda k

Aug 02, 2020

It was an excellent course for beginners. The Lectures were very good. Lot of learning happened. Content was wonderful.

교육 기관: Ahmed R

Feb 17, 2020

I will surely recommend to others about this course. This built my basic pillars of Machine Learning.

Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Thomas M

Aug 14, 2018

This is a very good introductory course that benefits from excellent teaching and materials. It is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Pedro E R J

May 10, 2020

It was a great course. Best course ever participated in coursera. I'm so glad to have been part of it, thank you all!

교육 기관: Daniela V O

Mar 10, 2018

Excelente course, I will continue learning and practicing all the concepts that explained in this course. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Aakarsh G

May 22, 2017

One of the best courses in the series with a good mix of theory and hand-on exercise on ML implementation in big data

교육 기관: Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

교육 기관: Achmad Z

Jun 06, 2020

Great course in introduction to applying machine learning technique in BigData environment, especially using Spark.

교육 기관: Guilherme D C T

May 26, 2019

So far, the most enjoyable course of the specialization. The lectures were engaging and very application oriented.

교육 기관: Sunil B

Mar 10, 2018

Great course - would recommend further details towards the end of course lectures..more explanation on the graphs.

교육 기관: Sayed T S

Jun 30, 2017

Great thanks to every one .

It was a good time and fantastic learning.

Best Place to learn and Study with easy way .

교육 기관: Julio D

Apr 24, 2018

Great course. The instructor is extraordinarily clear in her presentation and the material is very well organized

교육 기관: Rashmi U

Dec 12, 2016

Both the professors are great , the videos helped alot in understanding lot of core concepts in machine learning.

교육 기관: Alper T

Jul 23, 2017

Nice overview, I enjoyed the whole content. It is very basic for ML specialists but definitely a good overview.

교육 기관: Sinchan B

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent Course.. Very helpful . Learned a lot and excercize and quizzes really helped to clear concepts more.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

Dec 29, 2017

A quite knowledge-full course for the beginners. Enough of practical guidance on ML with Apache Spark and KNIME

교육 기관: Adam C

May 03, 2020

Very powerful because it mixes the most relevant concepts of Machine Learning with BigData tools of great boom

교육 기관: Jamiil T A

Oct 22, 2018

Awesome!!! it's a very hands-on driven course with so much concepts to takeaway and expand on... I loved it...

교육 기관: Nishant G

Jul 02, 2020

The course gives brief explanation of each of the machine learning aspects used widely for problem solving.

교육 기관: Juan H B S

Mar 29, 2018

Loved the contents and the explanation for using the different tools motivated me to use them more outside!

교육 기관: James A

Dec 10, 2017

I will continue with this on my own. Started a lot of great discussions with a broad variety of approaches