Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,972개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

BK

Mar 06, 2020

This is starting course for Machine Learning. Very well explained and after finishing this course, one will get interest in continuing and exploring further in Machine Learning field.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 393개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: James A

Dec 10, 2017

I will continue with this on my own. Started a lot of great discussions with a broad variety of approaches

교육 기관: piyush m

Apr 20, 2018

I really enjoyed completing this course and this certification made me confident enough to explore more.

교육 기관: PAVITHRA B

May 20, 2020

Very informative and highly useful course, covering all perspectives of Machine Learning with Big Data.

교육 기관: Ben W

Dec 27, 2016

Great introduction with great tools. Has definitely inspired me to lean more about 'Machine Learning'!

교육 기관: Muhammad S J

Aug 06, 2020

The course outline and cover area was really exportable for any one who has a keen interest with that

교육 기관: Bhola N R

Dec 18, 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

교육 기관: Sita R P G

Dec 21, 2016

the course helped understand the machine learning concepts and the hands-on were very comprehensive.

교육 기관: Hardik V U

Oct 27, 2018

Nice Course for revising concepts on Machine Learning and adding a nice flavour of Big Data on it.

교육 기관: JUAN P G B

Jan 24, 2020

I am really thankful to help to start understand the machine learning in big data analysis field

교육 기관: Ayush A

Nov 12, 2019

Good course to have a first hand and concise knowledge about various machine learning algorithms

교육 기관: anirban d

Apr 10, 2018

The course was wonderful and the lecturer was great too. Thanks for making it available to all.

교육 기관: 이명훈

Jun 26, 2020

It's really helpful for beginners to learn Machine learning. I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

May 25, 2020

After this course you will understand all you need to know about machine learning in big data.

교육 기관: Keith B

Jul 05, 2017

Well taught material that was presented clearly and reinforced. The material was interesting.

교육 기관: Misha

Jul 23, 2020

Great course. Good mix of fundamentals and applications. Clear and well taught. I recommend.

교육 기관: MR U N S

Jun 20, 2020

This is highly recommended course for beginners in machine learning and big data analytics

교육 기관: Santiago A G

Aug 15, 2018

Great and very practical introduction to machine learning, good explanations. Thanks Mai...

교육 기관: Elizabeth B R

Apr 21, 2020

This course was great. Is very clear the concepts and practices to understand the concepts

교육 기관: Armando P

Sep 06, 2019

Very well thought out and just enough content to intrigue the learner to continue digging.

교육 기관: Julián A A M

Mar 29, 2020

Very good course, with a excelent generalization of all cases to use it in the real life.

교육 기관: Velampudi R

Jul 11, 2020

The course is excellent and the information is very good regarding the machine learning.

교육 기관: Nkosinathi C M

Jul 09, 2020

Course well understood, lectures up to the point and information received is very useful

교육 기관: SERGIO L D Z

Jun 18, 2020

ES UN CURSO MUY COMPLETO, ADICIONAL QUE EL COMPLEMENTO DE LA PRACTICA, LO HACE DINAMICO

교육 기관: jesus m c b

Apr 10, 2020

Excelente curso, muy bien expliacado y los ejemplos de KNIME y SPARK son muy objetivos.

교육 기관: Ali A

Mar 15, 2018

Good contents, interesting topics, hands-on were good but not very confident with those