Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,176개의 평가
460개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

JG

Oct 25, 2020

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 441개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sayed T S

Jun 30, 2017

Great thanks to every one .

It was a good time and fantastic learning.

Best Place to learn and Study with easy way .

교육 기관: Julio D

Apr 24, 2018

Great course. The instructor is extraordinarily clear in her presentation and the material is very well organized

교육 기관: Rashmi U

Dec 12, 2016

Both the professors are great , the videos helped alot in understanding lot of core concepts in machine learning.

교육 기관: Alper T

Jul 23, 2017

Nice overview, I enjoyed the whole content. It is very basic for ML specialists but definitely a good overview.

교육 기관: Sinchan B

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent Course.. Very helpful . Learned a lot and excercize and quizzes really helped to clear concepts more.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

Dec 29, 2017

A quite knowledge-full course for the beginners. Enough of practical guidance on ML with Apache Spark and KNIME

교육 기관: Adam C

May 03, 2020

Very powerful because it mixes the most relevant concepts of Machine Learning with BigData tools of great boom

교육 기관: Jamiil T A

Oct 22, 2018

Awesome!!! it's a very hands-on driven course with so much concepts to takeaway and expand on... I loved it...

교육 기관: Nishant G

Jul 02, 2020

The course gives brief explanation of each of the machine learning aspects used widely for problem solving.

교육 기관: Juan H B S

Mar 29, 2018

Loved the contents and the explanation for using the different tools motivated me to use them more outside!

교육 기관: James A

Dec 10, 2017

I will continue with this on my own. Started a lot of great discussions with a broad variety of approaches

교육 기관: piyush m

Apr 20, 2018

I really enjoyed completing this course and this certification made me confident enough to explore more.

교육 기관: PAVITHRA B

May 20, 2020

Very informative and highly useful course, covering all perspectives of Machine Learning with Big Data.

교육 기관: Ben W

Dec 27, 2016

Great introduction with great tools. Has definitely inspired me to lean more about 'Machine Learning'!

교육 기관: Muhammad S J

Aug 06, 2020

The course outline and cover area was really exportable for any one who has a keen interest with that

교육 기관: Bhola N R

Dec 18, 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

교육 기관: Sita R P G

Dec 21, 2016

the course helped understand the machine learning concepts and the hands-on were very comprehensive.

교육 기관: Hardik V U

Oct 27, 2018

Nice Course for revising concepts on Machine Learning and adding a nice flavour of Big Data on it.

교육 기관: JUAN P G B

Jan 24, 2020

I am really thankful to help to start understand the machine learning in big data analysis field

교육 기관: Ayush A

Nov 12, 2019

Good course to have a first hand and concise knowledge about various machine learning algorithms

교육 기관: anirban d

Apr 10, 2018

The course was wonderful and the lecturer was great too. Thanks for making it available to all.

교육 기관: 이명훈

Jun 26, 2020

It's really helpful for beginners to learn Machine learning. I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

May 25, 2020

After this course you will understand all you need to know about machine learning in big data.

교육 기관: Keith B

Jul 05, 2017

Well taught material that was presented clearly and reinforced. The material was interesting.

교육 기관: Misha

Jul 23, 2020

Great course. Good mix of fundamentals and applications. Clear and well taught. I recommend.