Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,226개의 평가
469개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

JG
2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR
2018년 7월 18일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 450개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Simon B C

2020년 3월 31일

I liked the lectures most so far. She spoke well, clear and undestandable. Although it could be more in depth for my taste. However, good for starters.

교육 기관: Jose L R

2018년 9월 20일

It's a very good introductory course, in this course we acquire the first notions on clustering, association, classification and regression.

Great!

교육 기관: Billy P

2017년 4월 20일

Really fun, glad I finally finished. I got so distracted running off and learning things. I got familiar with scala and python along the way too.

교육 기관: Ankur K

2017년 8월 19일

Love this course , given me good understanding of Machine Learning , Also introduced two tools - KNIME and Spark Mlib with really good hands on

교육 기관: Mihai-Bogdan Z

2020년 8월 28일

Very nice, facile explanations, makes it easy to understand the friendly part of ML but not the mathematical part which is way more difficult.

교육 기관: Fernando A S G

2017년 7월 26일

Wonderful teacher! Excellent course! But if you really want to learn Machine learning with Big Data, you have to work yourself on a project

교육 기관: William J C

2019년 9월 25일

Excellent course!!!!

I learned a lot. The course structure, topics, explanations and activities were very precise. Thanks to the tutors.

교육 기관: Raunak S

2018년 4월 21일

nice course for those who desire to gain a basic level knowledge of machine learning and its implementation in the field of big data.

교육 기관: Daniel E Y M

2020년 3월 13일

Muy buen curso para introducirse en las nociones básicas de aprendizaje automático, además de algunas herramientas para reaizarlo.

교육 기관: Edward F

2018년 7월 9일

another great hands-on course using applications Knime and Spark. I learned quite a bit and expanded my career horizons. Thanks!

교육 기관: João F

2020년 7월 18일

Great course with detailed explanations of complex topics and very good assignments. A big "thank you" to the teaching staff!

교육 기관: Mahamat N A M

2019년 1월 30일

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

교육 기관: Chandrakanth B

2019년 12월 6일

Wonder full information i could able to learn, in this module it has been shown how ML is helps or used in to Big data area.

교육 기관: William B

2018년 4월 8일

Really well delivered. Very good presentations and the hands-on labs did a good job of reinforcing the presented material.

교육 기관: Amit M

2019년 12월 5일

Extremely good. Lot of learning and course is very well designed and simple to understand. Thanks a lot for such courses.

교육 기관: Carlos M

2020년 9월 25일

Excellent course. The tools and its explanation were very useful for understanding the key concepts of Machine Learning

교육 기관: vrunda k

2020년 8월 2일

It was an excellent course for beginners. The Lectures were very good. Lot of learning happened. Content was wonderful.

교육 기관: Ahmed R

2020년 2월 17일

I will surely recommend to others about this course. This built my basic pillars of Machine Learning.

Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Tom M

2018년 8월 14일

This is a very good introductory course that benefits from excellent teaching and materials. It is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Pedro E R J

2020년 5월 10일

It was a great course. Best course ever participated in coursera. I'm so glad to have been part of it, thank you all!

교육 기관: Daniela V O

2018년 3월 10일

Excelente course, I will continue learning and practicing all the concepts that explained in this course. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Aakarsh G

2017년 5월 22일

One of the best courses in the series with a good mix of theory and hand-on exercise on ML implementation in big data

교육 기관: Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

2019년 3월 20일

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

교육 기관: Achmad Z

2020년 6월 6일

Great course in introduction to applying machine learning technique in BigData environment, especially using Spark.

교육 기관: Guilherme D C T

2019년 5월 26일

So far, the most enjoyable course of the specialization. The lectures were engaging and very application oriented.