Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,273개의 평가
478개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

JG
2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR
2018년 7월 18일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 459개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

2019년 3월 20일

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

교육 기관: Achmad Z

2020년 6월 6일

Great course in introduction to applying machine learning technique in BigData environment, especially using Spark.

교육 기관: Guilherme D C T

2019년 5월 26일

So far, the most enjoyable course of the specialization. The lectures were engaging and very application oriented.

교육 기관: Sunil B

2018년 3월 10일

Great course - would recommend further details towards the end of course lectures..more explanation on the graphs.

교육 기관: Sayed T S

2017년 6월 30일

Great thanks to every one .

It was a good time and fantastic learning.

Best Place to learn and Study with easy way .

교육 기관: Julio D

2018년 4월 24일

Great course. The instructor is extraordinarily clear in her presentation and the material is very well organized

교육 기관: Rashmi U

2016년 12월 12일

Both the professors are great , the videos helped alot in understanding lot of core concepts in machine learning.

교육 기관: Alper T

2017년 7월 23일

Nice overview, I enjoyed the whole content. It is very basic for ML specialists but definitely a good overview.

교육 기관: Sinchan B

2018년 7월 26일

Excellent Course.. Very helpful . Learned a lot and excercize and quizzes really helped to clear concepts more.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2017년 12월 29일

A quite knowledge-full course for the beginners. Enough of practical guidance on ML with Apache Spark and KNIME

교육 기관: Adam C

2020년 5월 2일

Very powerful because it mixes the most relevant concepts of Machine Learning with BigData tools of great boom

교육 기관: Jamiil T A

2018년 10월 22일

Awesome!!! it's a very hands-on driven course with so much concepts to takeaway and expand on... I loved it...

교육 기관: Nishant G

2020년 7월 2일

The course gives brief explanation of each of the machine learning aspects used widely for problem solving.

교육 기관: Ing. J H B S

2018년 3월 29일

Loved the contents and the explanation for using the different tools motivated me to use them more outside!

교육 기관: James A

2017년 12월 10일

I will continue with this on my own. Started a lot of great discussions with a broad variety of approaches

교육 기관: piyush m

2018년 4월 20일

I really enjoyed completing this course and this certification made me confident enough to explore more.

교육 기관: PAVITHRA B

2020년 5월 20일

Very informative and highly useful course, covering all perspectives of Machine Learning with Big Data.

교육 기관: Ben W

2016년 12월 27일

Great introduction with great tools. Has definitely inspired me to lean more about 'Machine Learning'!

교육 기관: Muhammad S J

2020년 8월 6일

The course outline and cover area was really exportable for any one who has a keen interest with that

교육 기관: Bhola N R

2018년 12월 18일

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

교육 기관: Sita R P G

2016년 12월 21일

the course helped understand the machine learning concepts and the hands-on were very comprehensive.

교육 기관: Hardik V U

2018년 10월 27일

Nice Course for revising concepts on Machine Learning and adding a nice flavour of Big Data on it.

교육 기관: JUAN P G B

2020년 1월 24일

I am really thankful to help to start understand the machine learning in big data analysis field

교육 기관: Ayush A

2019년 11월 12일

Good course to have a first hand and concise knowledge about various machine learning algorithms

교육 기관: anirban d

2018년 4월 10일

The course was wonderful and the lecturer was great too. Thanks for making it available to all.