Chevron Left
What’s Your Big Idea?(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 What’s Your Big Idea? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
151개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

최상위 리뷰

JN
2017년 2월 25일

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

KS
2015년 8월 30일

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

필터링 기준:

What’s Your Big Idea?의 38개 리뷰 중 26~38

교육 기관: Leon C V

2015년 8월 18일

Great topic

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 5월 16일

good ideas

교육 기관: andy t

2016년 12월 3일

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Andrew R

2015년 8월 14일

Definitely helpful. Highlights the most important points very quickly and succinctly. Would have wanted a little more detail and examples which is why I withhold the 5th star.

교육 기관: Torben D

2016년 9월 11일

Great online course, really learned some new technics - others got refreshed. Looking forward to start my own venture using this course as the first buildingstone.

교육 기관: ali a

2015년 10월 13일

Good course, the ideas are organized , some many real example have been explained. I recommend this course for all people who have ideas in their minds.

교육 기관: Sharron D

2016년 2월 14일

Very Good Course and the Professors explained the material very well. Thanks

교육 기관: Santiago P P

2017년 8월 7일

Abarca todos los aspectos a tener en cuenta al momento de emprender algo.

교육 기관: Ben

2016년 6월 8일

Gives an overall idea of being an entrepreneur!

Good MOOC :)

교육 기관: Aditya S

2018년 6월 11일

Great case studies and perspective

교육 기관: Andre F A

2020년 11월 27일

good

교육 기관: Christian A K

2017년 7월 2일

The lecturers are monotone and the quality of the video and conversation is low

교육 기관: Yadunandan

2016년 2월 1일

good course and well presented by both.