Chevron Left
BIM Application for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Application for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
349개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 8월 23일

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

AR
2020년 9월 20일

Very well design course. I learnt so much about Revit and new features. I look at Navisworks for the first time and the presentation given by this course was awesome.

필터링 기준:

BIM Application for Engineers의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Agustín A

2020년 4월 5일

I give it 4 stars, but honestly, it feels like 3,5. The course is not bad at all, but it lacks a lot of explanation the further you get into it, and some notes on what you will have to do or change that its not seen on the videos. This leads to a lot of work and problem solving when trying to complete assignments, because after following the instructions on the previous classes, you always find that you are missing stuff or made things wrong, either because the teacher did not say anything about them, or did them wrong himself (I.e. theres an assignment that checks if the volume of concrete of the stairs at floor 2 (2F) is exactly 1.44 cubic meters. The problem is that, to get that volume, you have to make the stair's landings not to overlap. In the classes, you are (correctly) taught to overlap the first one 20 centimeters under the second landing (its a step above). But when the teacher made the assignment, he used his own results, which apparently were done in a rush and thus ended in wrong requisites. This behavior gets repeteaded through the whole course and it took me more time to get the troubleshooting done, all by myself, than to complete the course and the assignments themselves)

교육 기관: Jayant N

2020년 6월 22일

instructor way of teaching course content all upto the mark. overall course well framed.it was nice learning experience.

교육 기관: Hubert B

2019년 3월 16일

I would have love for the course to be a lot more advanced. It was a great introduction nonetheless. From what i have learnt here i can always build upon it

교육 기관: Pham N L V

2019년 8월 20일

I think this course, its content has not been detailed and have many mistake in the syllabus. Because the modelling work is not separated between Structural Plan and View Plans. Therefore, using the structural elements will not show in View Plans when you draw on same Architectural Plans.

교육 기관: Ellen S

2019년 12월 2일

As a busy working mom, I thought it was almost impossible for me to upgrade my skills in the engineering and architectural technology world. But this course made it possible as I was not tied to a strict schedule like when you are doing things at school. With proper time management, I finished the course! I've learned so much and it encouraged me to learn more. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Latif U

2020년 5월 4일

It was best to study this course along with the first part of this course BIM Fundamentals for Engineers. Thanks

교육 기관: Julio E T M

2019년 9월 13일

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

교육 기관: Hossam E A H H

2018년 11월 8일

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

교육 기관: Md I A

2019년 6월 5일

Excellent Course for BIM Workflow knowledge gaining

교육 기관: Ainhoa F

2018년 11월 20일

Great course

교육 기관: Abdul J

2019년 7월 24일

It is an excellent course to gain knowledge.

교육 기관: MAHABUB S

2019년 8월 16일

Very good course for intermediate learning

교육 기관: Tarek A

2020년 6월 9일

Overall, the material is covered in an appropriate way, but I hated how most of the grades are based on peer graded assignments

교육 기관: Tan S Y

2020년 6월 26일

Insightful and useful. I learnt more about how to use Revit and Naviswork Manage in BIM setting. The course might be a little challenging to those who are foreign to Chinese language as the files downloaded uses some Chinese in the description. Assignments can be improved and be more flexible.

교육 기관: ADRIAN T R

2020년 9월 21일

Very well design course. I learnt so much about Revit and new features. I look at Navisworks for the first time and the presentation given by this course was awesome.

교육 기관: Luis F R M

2020년 6월 2일

It was an amazingly good course, I usually work with BIM and was really expecting a lot less but in fact I have learned quite a lot more than expected. It is really a top class course, with all the tools you need to practice and learn on your own without making the practico or the assignments excessively or unnecessarily complicated. All in all, a very good course. Would recommend it to anyone to learn a lot more in Revit, Navisworks and their applications in BIM.

교육 기관: Katherine D

2020년 8월 14일

I just want to thank and congratulate for this excellent online BIM course. The procedures were easy to follow and understand, so I was able to complete all the assignments in an entertaining way, but learning why and how I had to do that or that.

교육 기관: SUNIL K P

2020년 8월 24일

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

교육 기관: Dennis C L N

2020년 12월 14일

Fue un excelente experiencia. en este curso logre comprender y sacar mejor provecha a los programas Revit, Navisworks y excel. Fue de gran ayuda para mejorar mi trabajo.

교육 기관: Luana O

2021년 8월 22일

I recommed this course by it you will be able to learn / use in a synthetic way two of main BIM Softwares for Civil Construction (Revit and Navisworks).

교육 기관: Georgy A

2020년 8월 26일

Excellent Course, that gives a good overview of 4D simulation in construction and a basic introduction to Autodesk Naviskwork and extra tips for revit

교육 기관: Ernesto S N

2020년 5월 11일

Very interactive and easy to understand to achieve a knowledge of design and management of construction projects with Revit and Naviswork.

교육 기관: Soumik M

2021년 7월 20일

Course is very informative. I knew nothing about BIM previously but after attending this course I am now very much confident.

교육 기관: Juan D V G

2020년 6월 9일

This course is really good and helpful. I knew nothing at first but now I can say I am able to manage most of the BIM tools

교육 기관: Andrés A Á B

2021년 5월 1일

Me encanto este curso, lo percibo el revit desde la perspectiva de flujo de trabajo de la metodología BIM, gracias totales