Chevron Left
BIM Application for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Application for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
345개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 8월 23일

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

AR
2020년 9월 20일

Very well design course. I learnt so much about Revit and new features. I look at Navisworks for the first time and the presentation given by this course was awesome.

필터링 기준:

BIM Application for Engineers의 76개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ana K P L

2021년 3월 30일

Awesome!

교육 기관: RAVI P

2019년 5월 5일

Amazing

교육 기관: Hassaan R

2021년 9월 13일

good

교육 기관: Taha I

2019년 5월 21일

nice

교육 기관: SATHWARA T

2021년 6월 26일

.

교육 기관: AKSHAY G

2021년 3월 26일

The course is good, but sometimes you get stuck because some stuff from the course does not give the intended results in new versions of software and thus this course needs to be updated. But I am glad I took and completed it.

교육 기관: Darryl N

2020년 11월 18일

This course is helps in modelling as well. It is more focused on Civil Engineering and construction management rather than MEP.

교육 기관: Gabriel D

2020년 3월 16일

Interesting content, good overview. But I think it could be improved with more examples, and better assignments

교육 기관: Pawan B

2020년 7월 16일

all is good, just the instructor needs to teach a little bit more before giving us assignment in week 2

교육 기관: Muhammad T

2019년 9월 3일

the only thing which i found problematic was not availability of right files to start work on

교육 기관: Waleed H

2019년 5월 7일

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

교육 기관: Fawad I

2020년 8월 3일

most of us don't have nevisworks ,so try to cover the whole course through revit

교육 기관: Jaime R S V

2020년 7월 14일

Muy bueno el curso, excelente metodología de calificación.

교육 기관: Carlos A C C

2020년 6월 20일

Great course, but the teacher is extremely bored

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD U S

2019년 12월 1일

Good course to get an overview of BIM

교육 기관: SACHIN G

2020년 5월 20일

Good informative course

교육 기관: RABISH K

2020년 6월 26일

Good Content

교육 기관: Sinan J H

2019년 1월 28일

Nice course

교육 기관: Miguel O Y

2020년 8월 3일

Excelente

교육 기관: Saurabh k

2020년 7월 11일

NICE

교육 기관: Ukasha R

2020년 2월 23일

It's only applied side of BIM i.e. Application by BIM Platform tool of Autodesk (Revit). Would have been better if it was aligned with BIM foundations knowledge to help the audience to understand both faces of the coins. What's really happening in the industry is, there is lack in one side of BIM whether it's applied BIM or foundations knowledge. As an Autodesk Certified Professional in Revit, I can say it's a beginner type of course only in applied side of BIM.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 3월 10일

Good, I think the Instructor should demonstrate the tools separately

교육 기관: Mohamed G

2018년 11월 9일

Course "Technical Content" seems to be good; but the "English" language of the lecturer is not good; I hope that they try to hire a narrator; GOOD LUCK

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 7월 21일

The files uploaded for assignments are very old, they do not load in Revit 2022 version, also the assignments are reviewed by other learners and not by the instructor, this causes delay in reviewing submissions

교육 기관: Vrushabh R B

2020년 7월 6일

Very less explanation. Steps are just stated without giving any reason as to why it is done.