Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,101개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

최상위 리뷰

LK
2020년 3월 26일

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
2020년 5월 20일

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers의 260개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mar L

2019년 4월 28일

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

교육 기관: Mario S

2020년 5월 7일

This course is a good introduction for engineers that want to learn about BIM from the ground. I didn't enjoy it too much though. First, the slow, monotone reading from the instructor makes hard to keep the focus on the content, and the pronunciation of English is improvable. The Revit videos are useful but Week 4 practically repeats the same concept over and over for different elements. The Revit practice is nice but the assignment objectives are set vaguely, and sometimes other person corrects your work from a subjective point of view that is not necessarily correct. Furthermore, the discussion forums need moderation, as I could only find spam of students asking for correction of their work.

교육 기관: John M

2018년 10월 31일

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

교육 기관: Lokesh V g

2020년 5월 17일

The teacher did a mistake at the first tutorial itself. I found it very difficult to submit my assignment because of it. The tutor don't possess any english communication skills.

교육 기관: Luka K

2020년 3월 27일

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

교육 기관: Sebastian A T

2019년 10월 10일

It is a good course to know BIM from the basic stage. I hope I could use some materials that I've got to more learning BIM

교육 기관: Waqar A

2019년 10월 30일

Really impressed by the course structure and assessment method for this program. Hope to learn more from coursera

교육 기관: amoolya r

2020년 11월 10일

thank you very much for this course. it helped me a lot. I have learned new software that too in a very less span of time. the only problem that I have faced is that I did not get the serial number for the software I have even mailed you but there is no response from your side. kindly guide me so that I can get the serial number for revit 2021 software.

교육 기관: Nicolas M

2020년 5월 7일

Personally I think it was a good introductory course for BIM, I have learned so much and I want to thank professor 謝尚賢, that has put a lot of effort into this course, and everything thing explained in theory, and REVIT were explained with minimum detail. It is wonderful, and I recommend it to everyone, who wants to get introduced in the world of BIM

교육 기관: Aisulu I

2020년 4월 26일

I totally can recommend this course for new students who still thinking to take it. It is accurately explained and easily perceived. I expect to expand my opportunities by this new knowledge and apply them in my work! Thank you to all the developers, our instructor Patrick and others who are involved in this course!

교육 기관: Ghufran A

2020년 6월 28일

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

교육 기관: Sanasriza M S

2020년 8월 6일

A Very good course for beginners with zero knowledge about Revit. The lectures are well organized and well explained.

교육 기관: Anastasia Z

2021년 1월 19일

In this course, you learn the basics of BIM and then you are able to work in that with basic skills, despite the fact that many of us hadn't seen it before. So, it is a great opportunity if you're interested in that and you'd like to earn some knowledge and learn a new skill, that will maybe help you at your work.

교육 기관: Martin W

2021년 2월 20일

Muy Buen Curso , especial para Ingenieros que quieran Introducirse en el mundo del BIM abarcando desde lo mas basico de las herramientas de Revit, hasta modelar y crear Elementos de un Proyecto .

100% Recomendado.Para quienes No conoscan BIM ya sean Arquitectos o Ingenieros.

교육 기관: Carolina P M N

2020년 6월 13일

Muy útil, a partir de lo básico se puede desarrollar una infinidad de cosas. Enseña las herramientas adecuadas para para un buen desempeño, el resto del trabajo le corresponde al que quiera seguir aprendiendo acerca de formar irregulares, megaproyectos, etc.

Recomendadísimo!

교육 기관: Sunil K R

2021년 9월 25일

This Course is very helpful I have utilized my lockdown and learn some new skill has been a civil engineer it is important to know the software which has demand in the future. Thanks to the instructor for issuing this course free of cost to learn.

교육 기관: Sharanappa

2021년 2월 12일

Very informative course and I learnt 3D modeling, Construction management and Civil engineering elements. And about trainers, they gave full information about the course and I thank National Taiwan University and Coursera for offering this course.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2019년 10월 14일

Very Thankful for this nice course

This course is very necessary for a civil engineer to get a nice fundamental introduction for how to use Revit in apart of BIM. In this course, you will know the benefit of Revit.

All the best

교육 기관: Amir F

2021년 6월 17일

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers helps me to recover essential Autodesk Revit experience which I had obtained 7 years ago. Amazing assignments and class environment will motivate you to do it. It was worth it!

교육 기관: Mehta S

2019년 9월 27일

One of the best courses i have pursued till. Professor is really awesome he teaches very nice. This course really helped me to uplift my carrer and got some better salary hiked and position in company.

교육 기관: Khurram M

2020년 5월 21일

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

교육 기관: Sneha S

2020년 8월 28일

Its a good course to get basic revit skills but you have to get outside help like youtube videos to complete the assignment and solve the issues you may get while practicing.

교육 기관: GV A S

2020년 8월 12일

A very useful Course for every single person who wants to excel their skills in Building Information Modelling. Highly recommended Course for all Revit software learners.

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2021년 5월 22일

Very nice learning experience it was...Only because of Coursera ,It is possible now to learn from the teachers from all around the globe at the comfort of your home.

교육 기관: Yin K C

2020년 4월 21일

It is very useful for those who want to learn more about BIM Fundamentals and for better future job. Thank you Mr Jessy Kang and Mr Shang-Hsien Patrick Hshieh.