Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,263개의 평가

강좌 소개

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

최상위 리뷰

LK

2020년 3월 26일

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021년 11월 2일

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

필터링 기준:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers의 303개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Angelos M

2020년 12월 8일

A good course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Good examples and exercises through the course! English are quite good to understand and follow! Recommended for beginners !

교육 기관: Mary J S

2020년 6월 20일

The content and pacing was very good although the instructor can sound monotonous. The peer review wasn't kept completely private though, which can be disadvantageous.

교육 기관: eduardo c

2021년 5월 1일

Buen método de enseñanza, lo único que mejoraría es una relación mas directa entre los elementos otorgados por el curso y las actividades realizadas.

교육 기관: Gustavo A A V

2020년 7월 5일

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

2020년 4월 28일

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

교육 기관: Anna E T

2020년 11월 26일

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.

교육 기관: Caglar N

2020년 3월 29일

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

교육 기관: sunil s (

2020년 12월 4일

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.

교육 기관: shahid a

2021년 1월 13일

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

교육 기관: Nicolás J I L

2020년 8월 20일

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

교육 기관: meet k

2020년 11월 5일

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

교육 기관: RAULT

2022년 4월 26일

very clear concise,

I was expecting more BIM Information management less CAD (BIM model)

교육 기관: Daniel O

2021년 4월 27일

La ultima semana no tiene los archivos de donde se realizan los ejemplos de los videos

교육 기관: okon n

2021년 12월 28일

This course was quite concise and all inclusive. I learnt quite a lot from it. Nsikan

교육 기관: Ing.Miguel Y

2020년 6월 25일

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

교육 기관: YASHRAJ J

2020년 8월 5일

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

교육 기관: Ronak H

2020년 6월 8일

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

교육 기관: Grechishkin M

2020년 4월 26일

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

교육 기관: shariq k

2020년 4월 6일

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

교육 기관: Jana A

2019년 10월 22일

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

교육 기관: Ayah A R A S

2020년 12월 28일

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material

교육 기관: Alejandro F

2020년 6월 13일

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

교육 기관: PULLANIKKAT A U

2020년 5월 17일

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

교육 기관: Anand T P

2020년 7월 31일

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

교육 기관: Filipe F

2022년 4월 4일

Good perception of BIM fundamentals and easy learning.