Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,264개의 평가

강좌 소개

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

최상위 리뷰

LK

2020년 3월 26일

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021년 11월 2일

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

필터링 기준:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers의 303개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Frank B

2020년 10월 30일

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

교육 기관: Latif U

2020년 4월 15일

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

교육 기관: kapish m

2019년 8월 5일

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

교육 기관: Nishana N

2020년 8월 30일

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

교육 기관: MUSTAFA H

2020년 6월 2일

include more content for learning revit

교육 기관: Rutger d K

2020년 7월 11일

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

교육 기관: Carolina P P M

2020년 4월 20일

Good for getting started in revit

교육 기관: Atreya V

2020년 10월 17일

The course is very helpful.

교육 기관: Tanmay K

2019년 11월 5일

Good for basic learning.

교육 기관: ikechukwu m

2022년 2월 2일

Awesome course

교육 기관: shashikala b

2020년 9월 4일

Easy and good

교육 기관: Meher B

2020년 4월 25일

it was good

교육 기관: Rushikesh B Z

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent

교육 기관: raul g m

2020년 5월 12일

not bad

교육 기관: Harshvardhan s D

2020년 5월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Martino F

2021년 5월 29일

The course is well thought and easy to follow. The problem is the method of evaluation, I think that peer-to-peer evaluation is not working.

First, the grading process is too slow, sometimes waiting a couple of days for your results is frustrating.

Second, I think most people dont actually review their peers work, but just grade it without looking.

Third, having to download someone else file is not safe. I'm not aware of any anti virus scan of the files uploaded by members.

Martino Faravelli

교육 기관: Imtiaz I

2020년 6월 13일

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

교육 기관: Jose E M F

2022년 7월 3일

Very basic, i expected more, but it's ok if don't know anything about Revit. By the way, it is about Revit, not BIM.

교육 기관: nicolas r

2021년 4월 26일

Some ideas are not explained clearly. It could bring some mistakes during the development. Thank you

교육 기관: Salvador R M

2021년 2월 6일

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

교육 기관: maddirala s t

2020년 6월 22일

Its good, better if it could start from basics

교육 기관: Yan S

2020년 3월 25일

All assignment is very easy.

교육 기관: Kapil S

2020년 7월 21일

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

교육 기관: Abhishek V

2022년 2월 1일

The course is not for my expertise level which is beginners. The software used in the courses is really old version, so the features are different in latest version. Hence, I'm having trouble understanding how to use the software itself.

교육 기관: RAHUL M

2020년 8월 22일

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much