Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,263개의 평가

강좌 소개

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

최상위 리뷰

LK

2020년 3월 26일

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021년 11월 2일

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

필터링 기준:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers의 303개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2021년 5월 22일

Very nice learning experience it was...Only because of Coursera ,It is possible now to learn from the teachers from all around the globe at the comfort of your home.

교육 기관: Yin K C

2020년 4월 21일

It is very useful for those who want to learn more about BIM Fundamentals and for better future job. Thank you Mr Jessy Kang and Mr Shang-Hsien Patrick Hshieh.

교육 기관: Elvis R

2021년 11월 2일

I liked the methodology used in this course. The videos of each lesson are very clear and entertaining. There is something that I would like you to do to make the course better, it is about updating the version of Revit used in the videos.

교육 기관: Hassaan K

2022년 4월 3일

I am amazed and totally satisfied with teaching method and professionalism from producers. Furthermore I am really impressed with the way the course has been designed. Looking forward to enroll in next course which is "BIM application".

교육 기관: Hetman S

2021년 11월 3일

T​his course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

교육 기관: Andrii S

2022년 4월 4일

Thanks a lot for this awesome course. Now I can do my job better and faster with features of BIM. Everything was clearly for me, so I hope to finish the next course successfully too.

교육 기관: farzaneh e

2022년 4월 8일

It was a great course to learn BIM fundamentals and Revit basics.

The lectures are all well explained and easy to follow. I learned a lot.

Thanks for this useful course.

교육 기관: Heber D S M

2019년 8월 20일

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

교육 기관: Daniel H H P

2021년 2월 16일

It is a course that gives you the fundamental skills for developing a BIM model. it is well structured and the way of teaching is easy to hunderstand

교육 기관: Shaik K

2020년 10월 25일

This course really gave me an Idea about what 'BIM' actually is! I'm really thankful to professor Shang Hsein Hseih and National Taiwan University.

교육 기관: Vamshi M

2022년 4월 29일

Go ahead for this course, don't think twice to take it and well teached by Shang-Hsien Hsieh, Thank you for coursera and National taiwan university.

교육 기관: Melinda M

2020년 9월 12일

This course is a good start to Revit and BIM learning. The teacher clarifies how and why this is useful and makes the course easily understandable.

교육 기관: LEO J

2020년 4월 22일

Perfect course for the beginners and those who really want to learn BIM and its applications.

Highly recommended for Architects & Engineers like me.

교육 기관: Ali H

2021년 5월 1일

glad to be a part of this course, flexible dates is a plus point for me.

Very thankful to National Taiwan University and their staff.

Jazak ALLAH

교육 기관: AUREL S G

2021년 8월 21일

This course is so easy to understand as a beginner, and I learned so much that I'm sure I will get better opportunity after passing this class.

교육 기관: Ruben D A C

2021년 6월 15일

El curso me introdujo rápida y eficazmente a los conceptos básico de BIM y las herramientas básicas necesarias para desplazarme dentro de Revit

교육 기관: M L

2019년 5월 8일

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

교육 기관: MAHABUB S

2019년 5월 28일

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

교육 기관: Anant A

2021년 5월 26일

i liked the course very much ,it has practically applied quizes and sessions and it helped me gaining fundamentals related to BIM (Revit)

교육 기관: Jesus A F

2020년 12월 9일

It is a really good course to get started in BIM and Revit, the instructor is pretty friendly and the activities are good to get started.

교육 기관: Mahesh S

2020년 5월 9일

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

교육 기관: Mahmood A

2022년 7월 1일

This course was excellent and provided useful and valuable information. I thank the Coursera website and the professors of this course.

교육 기관: K S

2020년 4월 26일

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

교육 기관: Pavan A N

2022년 3월 8일

very nicely designed course.I learnet a lot of detailes form this course.Thank you sir for this detailed information abount the Revit.

교육 기관: keith l

2020년 10월 22일

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback