Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,266개의 평가

강좌 소개

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

최상위 리뷰

LK

2020년 3월 26일

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021년 11월 2일

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

필터링 기준:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers의 306개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Pavan A N

2022년 3월 8일

very nicely designed course.I learnet a lot of detailes form this course.Thank you sir for this detailed information abount the Revit.

교육 기관: keith l

2020년 10월 22일

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback

교육 기관: Omoh O

2020년 12월 12일

Beautifully Packaged lecture and Well sequenced to ensure a deep understanding of the course content. Really glad I took the coures.

교육 기관: Jair G

2020년 11월 28일

the explanation very clear i have taken some courses of revit and this is the only one who explain how to make a parking lot ramp.

교육 기관: Bryan E K A

2022년 2월 14일

This course is essential for any project enthusiast or prospective researcher seeking for basic understanding of what BIM entails

교육 기관: Jeniffer H C

2021년 1월 12일

A very complete course with useful information and practices to understand the basics of the BIM methodology. Totally recommended

교육 기관: Andreina B

2020년 1월 16일

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

교육 기관: Muhammad F K

2022년 1월 24일

A very structured and easy to follow course to learn what is BIM and what are the fundamentals of Building information modeling.

교육 기관: Soufiane R

2020년 6월 22일

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Christian M S V

2020년 6월 25일

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

교육 기관: César G O

2021년 3월 23일

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work

교육 기관: Tania M

2020년 4월 12일

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

교육 기관: Jawad A

2020년 9월 13일

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

교육 기관: Iqbal M

2020년 4월 27일

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

교육 기관: Nima L

2022년 2월 9일

The course was quite comprehensive. It set achievable goals every week and the assignments were engaging.

교육 기관: Numayer T

2019년 12월 5일

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

교육 기관: PAKAM B A

2020년 5월 31일

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

교육 기관: Ohiedul H M A

2020년 5월 15일

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

교육 기관: SAID M B

2020년 7월 30일

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Sandra E I

2020년 7월 9일

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge

교육 기관: ARYAN S

2022년 3월 2일

this course is well designed to get the basic knowledge of how BIM works in engineering for begginers

교육 기관: Dinusha L W

2021년 1월 19일

Course Content is well structured and gained so much knowledge about Building Information modelling.

교육 기관: Bolaji A

2022년 2월 28일

Getting better is an awesome process in my career path and i am not disappointed taking this course

교육 기관: omid s

2020년 11월 15일

BIM is the future of civil engineering and this course is,

what you actually need to start with BIM

교육 기관: SRINIVAS M

2020년 3월 3일

By this course i have learned the importance of bim in revit,the course is very easy to understand.