Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,288개의 평가
359개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

JD

2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA

2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 364개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Sumit B

2020년 5월 27일

Very useful and interesting.I already knew some of the things , but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and the explanations in the practice tests and the quiz helped me get a much better understanding.

교육 기관: Carla M

2020년 6월 17일

I did not like the video and the way the instructor just read the script. Very boring delivery of content. It would have been faster to just read the transcript in many cases.

Also wish there was a better format for printing the saved notes.

교육 기관: Gillian H

2020년 8월 17일

content was interesting and informative.....delivery did not actively engage listeners. Fortunately, each video was short so this was less of an issue.

The presenter seemed quite tense when speaking

교육 기관: Stephen M

2020년 5월 23일

Really good introduction to brain health short, sharp, concise and easy to navigate lots of links to good resources to follow up and some engaging lectures, quizzes are great. Throughly enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Monika P

2020년 4월 1일

Very interesting subject.

Some aspects not explained and some not mentioned in terms of the brain structure, neurotransmitters and hormones.

But overall very good. Thanks very much

교육 기관: Daniel M

2019년 5월 8일

Very enjoyable, good information presented in an easy to digest manner. A few errors, slips of tongue that should have been caught before publishing, but they are not common.

교육 기관: Nika

2022년 4월 11일

I​t's a good and simple course. Easy to understand and follow. I was not a fan of the lecturer as she simply read through the prepared material.

교육 기관: Thivaraj A K

2020년 12월 24일

Excellent explanations but could include more interactive infographics and illustrations or even simulations for a better learning experience.

교육 기관: Markus B

2021년 4월 3일

Thank you! Good overview about the relevant topics for brain health. Wished I could have taken the exam also without buying the certificate.

교육 기관: Alex C

2022년 2월 2일

very interesting to have some of the things i had heard as hearsay or common knowledge put into a science based framework, interesting

교육 기관: Gordana B

2022년 4월 13일

The course is excelelent but the one who don't want/have possibility to upgrade/pay can not finish it. So it remain unfinished.

교육 기관: Ayush B

2019년 8월 9일

It was an insightful experience of going through the various factors that influence our physiological and cognitive processes.

교육 기관: Rodrigo V G

2020년 9월 5일

Very nice course as an introduction. It's very basic but great if you want something just to start changing your habits.

교육 기관: Prasanna R

2019년 10월 28일

This course helps the learners to be productive by tuning their brains. The way she explains is easily understandable.

교육 기관: Esther Z L

2019년 7월 30일

I expected to learn more about the brain and how it functions, but it was an interesting take on this subject.

교육 기관: sandra

2020년 10월 8일

Good information concerning what to do to improve Brain Health and Health in General.

교육 기관: Josh K

2020년 12월 31일

I enjoyed learning about Biohacking. Lectures could have been a bit more lively.

교육 기관: A. F M M H B

2020년 7월 1일

Very instructive course. But the course instructor lecture is sometimes unclear.

교육 기관: Jonathan S

2020년 4월 29일

Lots of information! More graphics please. However, I did enjoyo the course.

교육 기관: Alma S J

2020년 5월 12일

Great knowledge to understand how to care your brain to take the best of it.

교육 기관: somendra c

2022년 1월 27일

Quite a lot of useful practical information in a nutshell! Thank you!

교육 기관: Suyash M

2020년 7월 2일

Learned a lot from this course, it's really helpful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Arjun J J

2020년 6월 18일

Thanks. I received important guidelines on good mental health

교육 기관: Lakeisha A

2021년 1월 1일

Great overview! The videos could have been more interesting.

교육 기관: Karen J

2019년 10월 6일

I´ve learned a lot from this course! Very helpful! Thank you!