Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,280개의 평가
358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD

2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 363개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: GAMZE K

2019년 11월 13일

So beneficial for me . I learn the importance of diet thanks to this lecture. It is amazing to learn the effects of diet on brain health.

교육 기관: TommyLo812

2021년 4월 20일

I really like this course! It provided so much information about the brain and what we can and should be doing for our ongoing health.

교육 기관: Alejandro G

2020년 11월 26일

I feel so happy for this new achievement, all information was very useful, and I am sure that my life and that of my family will change

교육 기관: Hashif M

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent course, i would recommend this course for every one who would like to lead a better, happier contributive and productive life

교육 기관: Sara M D G

2020년 6월 1일

Excelente información, completa, sustentada en estudios y artículos serios y especialmente muy útil para la vida cotidiana ! me encantó

교육 기관: Peter F

2018년 9월 19일

Super informative! It felt like it was just the right amount of depth on each topic with extra resources to go deeper if wanted/needed.

교육 기관: Cynthia R

2020년 11월 27일

Very informative, interesting and helpful. It was taught well and I have shared the information I learned with many other individuals.

교육 기관: Krišjānis O

2020년 10월 28일

Amazing insights about our body and brain + real suggestions on how to change your life. Took a lot of notes but definitely worth it!

교육 기관: Lacey W

2021년 7월 1일

I loved this course so much. Wonderful information to help you take control of your life as well as your brain and overall health

교육 기관: Jatin P

2020년 9월 24일

This course really help me out to know myself and make right decision in life ,During this covid-19 after all.

Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: POON H C

2018년 9월 3일

An eye-opening course! You will know how diet (insulin resistance actually), meditation, sleep and exercise affect your brain.

교육 기관: Olivia B

2020년 5월 1일

Learned so much helpful and pertinent information! Great balance between specific scientific facts and universal information.

교육 기관: John M

2019년 1월 5일

Quality info to assist good health. Overview supplemented with readings. Original research duly referenced for a deeper dive.

교육 기관: zaira y i h b

2020년 1월 25일

Excelente curso de como funciona el cerebro y como podemos potencializar nuestras vidas con la adecuada gestión del cerebro.

교육 기관: Prateek D

2019년 3월 13일

Great content, would have appreciated a couple more weeks or topics. Hopefully an advanced course in future can be conducted

교육 기관: Sofía L A

2022년 1월 16일

Great course for understanding your brain's functions and to increase its potential for a more productive and healthy life

교육 기관: Raily R

2020년 12월 25일

I really enjoyed the course. Video lectures were a bit dry when it came to presenting, but the information was interesting.

교육 기관: Chan S H

2022년 1월 19일

It is easy to understand and this helps the learner to know the mechanisms of keeping a healthy brain via those components

교육 기관: Amutha D N

2020년 10월 5일

It is an excellent course for those who want to revitalize themselves. Information on videos is clear and understandable.

교육 기관: C�sar R T

2020년 7월 22일

Excellent course, I learned a lot of important information to make adjustments in my life and to the person that I serve

교육 기관: BHARGAV S

2021년 10월 11일

very useful and productive course designed not only to learn new things but giving an opportunity for critical thinking

교육 기관: Juvena C

2019년 6월 16일

A really good , interesting and fun courses. Loved all the case studies done. A lovely course with tons of information.

교육 기관: Anna S

2020년 7월 12일

Everything was very well explained and actually motivated me to try practices which will benefit my health.

Thank you.

교육 기관: TOMAS R M C

2020년 9월 11일

Loved the course. Very informing and medically detailed. Thank you so much for sharing the data in this educative way

교육 기관: RITESH G

2019년 8월 19일

It's a brilliant course. A simple way to understand the impact of nutrition and lifestyle on the Health of the Brain.