Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,280개의 평가
358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

JD

2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA

2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 363개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Rashida B

2019년 5월 22일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.It's provided me the language I need to better communicate the importance of sleep.

교육 기관: Deovrat B

2020년 5월 30일

Excellent course with pretty informative material. Thanks for this.. Looking forward to more such courses from you!

교육 기관: Jose F

2020년 9월 13일

Very good course and very well presented. The material used in the course is very useful and reach in information.

교육 기관: Lover R J R A

2020년 8월 3일

Very motivating course! Know lots about the brain intricacies; convinced me to really adopt a healthier lifestyle!

교육 기관: Jade C G

2021년 7월 24일

excellent!! it was so useful!! i'd really like to show to my mother but she cannot speak or understand english :(

교육 기관: María I

2020년 6월 21일

Very clearly explained, even for a english language learner, as I am, and very interesting the content. Thank you

교육 기관: Diana P C T

2020년 6월 6일

Un curso excelente, donde te enseña que si cambias tus hábitos y escuchas tu cuerpo mejorarás tu estado de salud.

교육 기관: Carlos C

2020년 11월 11일

Great course! Very well explained. In this course you'll have everything you need to promote your brains health.

교육 기관: Anneliese B

2020년 8월 30일

I loved the course and loved the way Karima explained scientific terms without concern of us not understanding.

교육 기관: Ana P S G

2020년 6월 30일

It was amazing, I learned too much about how the brain works and about what I can improve or put into practice.

교육 기관: Elena S

2020년 7월 20일

This course is awesome! So interesting information in short terms. I discovered many things. Thank you a lot!

교육 기관: Rainer R

2020년 4월 30일

The course was wonderful, it was informative and had tips to improve myself by maintaining good brain health.

교육 기관: Yogita C

2021년 7월 18일

Learned from many tools and research supported studies. It will be helpful for me and my family and friends

교육 기관: Mattia P

2021년 3월 14일

It was an exciting trip inside our metabolism and neurobiology. I love these topics. Well done, enjoy life.

교육 기관: Gunseerat K

2020년 9월 9일

This is a very insightful topic to study and manipulates one's lifestyle, truly enlightening :). Thank you!

교육 기관: MRS. D S

2020년 5월 13일

Liked the course very much. Learnt a lot which is very useful to maintain my and my family member's health.

교육 기관: David A Q A

2020년 2월 16일

A short, clear and useful course to learn how to take care of our brains and our patients brains. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Pilar I B

2019년 11월 21일

I really enjoy that. I study nutrition and this helped me to dive into the brain world. I love it! Thanks.

교육 기관: Jaime H

2020년 10월 11일

This course was full of helpful Information and much needed education regarding sleep. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Brandan N

2021년 8월 21일

Good knowledge of anatomy, recent studies, comparing to past examples, and how to apply moving forward.

교육 기관: Magdiel O

2020년 7월 27일

Curso ligero y completo, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que tiene buena información y bien fundamentada.

교육 기관: José E L R

2021년 1월 13일

Excellent course to review bad habits and extremely helpful on how to live a happier, healthier life.

교육 기관: Christopher T

2020년 10월 24일

Loved the insights from this course. Some real in depth science included, and it was great to learn.

교육 기관: MATIAS I V N

2022년 2월 7일

Me parecio un excelente curso aprendi cosas muy importantes y aplicables a la vida diaria, saludos!

교육 기관: Yuvraj R

2020년 4월 18일

The course was very good, it helped me to understand and inculcate good habits or routine my life.