Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,288개의 평가
359개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

JD

2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA

2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 364개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Joy S

2018년 12월 26일

Helpful, useful course. Aesthetically pleasing instructor.

교육 기관: Jessica J W

2020년 6월 10일

Very informative and a deep insight on healthier brains.

교육 기관: OJASVI M

2020년 6월 18일

very informative. got to learn quite a few new things.

교육 기관: Vazhakala A A D

2020년 5월 17일

The course was upto the mark. The audio was not loud

교육 기관: Rezoan B S

2021년 2월 8일

Very informative and easy learning course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2019년 12월 26일

This course is very beneficial for a healthy life.

교육 기관: Daina V

2020년 11월 4일

Given Information is useful and actual. Thanks.

교육 기관: DONNA C

2020년 10월 22일

Great information that is easy to use daily.

교육 기관: TARUN K

2020년 10월 8일

It was good sessions. It helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Rakesh

2020년 6월 16일

Very informative course. Thank You.

교육 기관: Kaile D L G

2022년 2월 15일

d​onde puedo pedir mi certificado?

교육 기관: Dalia E B

2019년 10월 4일

Great effort, thank you very much

교육 기관: Andrea L C O

2020년 7월 4일

I really like this course

교육 기관: SANJAY D

2020년 7월 10일

Very useful learn

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2020년 5월 10일

Very good course

교육 기관: Swa S

2021년 6월 14일

N​ice overview.

교육 기관: David K

2021년 8월 21일

v​ery helpful

교육 기관: Meet P

2020년 5월 30일

very helpful

교육 기관: ASHIQUL I

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent

교육 기관: ishan m

2022년 5월 16일

great

교육 기관: Gauri S

2021년 2월 2일

NA

교육 기관: Isabele R

2020년 7월 8일

Very interesting content, but found it very superficial in certain topics without any further explanation or research evidence.

I also found some of the topics were very contradictory and it only created more uncertainty and doubt, but I appreciate it because it made me really think about how much can we trust the information is given to us, so this course has stimulated me to search for myself and try to find the right "or most coherent" answers out there.

교육 기관: Celeste P J

2022년 6월 17일

I liked the course but think those of us who merely audit should be allowed to appear as "completed." You have a lot of frustrated students out there. Read the forums. I am sure you want to motivate people to pay but some classes really don't warrant money.

교육 기관: Carolina O

2020년 6월 19일

Alot of useful information but way too much, too fast so much so that not a lot was sinking in. I was also hoping for a bit more depth but just felt like i was jumping from point to point to point. I unenrolled about 5 videos in. :/