Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,246개의 평가
346개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

JD
2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA
2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 350개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Andrea L C O

2020년 7월 4일

I really like this course

교육 기관: SANJAY D

2020년 7월 10일

Very useful learn

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2020년 5월 10일

Very good course

교육 기관: Swa S

2021년 6월 14일

N​ice overview.

교육 기관: David K

2021년 8월 21일

v​ery helpful

교육 기관: Meet P

2020년 5월 30일

very helpful

교육 기관: ASHIQUL I

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent

교육 기관: Gauri S

2021년 2월 2일

NA

교육 기관: Isabele R

2020년 7월 8일

Very interesting content, but found it very superficial in certain topics without any further explanation or research evidence.

I also found some of the topics were very contradictory and it only created more uncertainty and doubt, but I appreciate it because it made me really think about how much can we trust the information is given to us, so this course has stimulated me to search for myself and try to find the right "or most coherent" answers out there.

교육 기관: Carolina O

2020년 6월 19일

Alot of useful information but way too much, too fast so much so that not a lot was sinking in. I was also hoping for a bit more depth but just felt like i was jumping from point to point to point. I unenrolled about 5 videos in. :/

교육 기관: Madeline D

2021년 4월 3일

The course had good content, but the lecturer spoke way too quickly in the videos in order to digest all the information, which meant I often had to pause the videos or go back in order to take proper notes.

교육 기관: Luigina M D

2020년 6월 9일

It have overall great content, but the way the information is explained is somewhat boring, the videos lack of graphic examples and other video editions that could improve a lot this course.

교육 기관: Angela K S D

2020년 10월 16일

Aunque el curso tiene información valiosa, no proporciona más que información de estudios que igualmente estan todos en la web. No aporta mucho valor

교육 기관: Menezes S S S

2021년 7월 4일

I​nteresting and informative course ...

V​ery helpful in understanding how our brains respond to certain activities.

교육 기관: Patrik W

2020년 10월 21일

Very informative. Presentation lacks some spice and passion, yet the materials are extremely applicaple to life.

교육 기관: Courtney O

2020년 3월 24일

It was apparent that the teacher felt very uncomfortable in front of the camera.

교육 기관: Andreas B

2019년 4월 24일

Very basic and too easy. More detailed science would have been appreciated.

교육 기관: David W K

2021년 8월 19일

Very basic but good enought if you want to start in biohacking courses.

교육 기관: Jessica O

2019년 6월 28일

It was short but interesting.

교육 기관: Wong J

2021년 2월 13일

Good for beginner level.

교육 기관: Ina S

2021년 7월 27일

W

교육 기관: JORGE s

2020년 4월 26일

No superó mis expectativas, el lenguaje científico utilizado no es entendible para mí y no pude poner en practica toda la información, gracias.

교육 기관: Kim

2021년 11월 11일

The presentation is not engaging. The lecturer mostly read off texts with no expression

교육 기관: Matt S

2020년 10월 28일

Please 'un-enroll' me from the course Biohacking Your Brain's Health.

I cannot figure out how to do this from the help center articles available.

Thanks,

Matt Shelley

matthewbshelley@gmail.com