Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,297개의 평가
362개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD

2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 367개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kaveenga W

2021년 10월 7일

T​his should be a mandated course for all professionals working in sedantary jobs using lots of electornic devices. Highly recommend. Also extremely useful for anyone diagnosed with early stage Dementia, Parkinson's, Alzheimer's or anyone caring for them.

교육 기관: Stefani M

2019년 1월 20일

THE COURSE WAS EXCELLENT, I LOVED, IT IS A VERY CURRENT INFORMATION, THE EXPLANATION OF NEROLOGY IS VERY CLEAR AND CONCRETE, AS A NUTRITIONIST I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW IF THERE ARE INVESTIGATIONS ON THE ALTERNATIVES FOR THE PEOPLE WHO WORK AT NIGHT.

REGARDS

교육 기관: Shamini V D S

2020년 6월 9일

An exceptional course for beginners/individuals who are interested in learning about how to keep their brain healthy and look after their mental health. All that is taught is evidence-based, with references available in each week's reading materials.

교육 기관: Islana G

2020년 10월 11일

I really liked the course. It is consistently give useful information about our brain: how it structered and function. Learn a lot of helpful habits and their scientific basements and a lot of experiments on brain and not only. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Theclina T

2020년 2월 11일

Enjoyable course, with up-to-date research data about the importance of a good diet, sleep, meditation and exercise. And many other resources to look at and read, so that you expand your knowledge. Tests were easy and to the point. Recommend it!

교육 기관: David D

2021년 2월 14일

I audited this course for my personal interest. It was well presented and easy to understand. I liked that it was also short and to the point, exploring the relevant areas. I believe everyone will be able to take something away from this.

교육 기관: Bryan N C L

2021년 3월 22일

Muy ilustrativo e integrativo de muchos conceptos fisiológicos, anatómicos y neruológicos en general que orientan mucho sobre los aspectos básicos de cómo poder llevar una vida saludable para nuestro cerebro y en general. Recomendado

교육 기관: Andrea G F

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent course, you learn so much about your self and so many things that you can apply every day in your routine and life. For me, it is a great help with my patients because I am a nurse so I can apply this knowledge in my career

교육 기관: Buiantueva I

2020년 5월 12일

The course is amazing! The information is very useful! The program is set up in very logical and consistent way. The material is very interesting and diverse. I've just finished the course and enjoyed it very much. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Renugadevi K

2020년 5월 27일

It was really interesting and motivating subject. Helps us tp understand the importance of mediation, healthy lifestyle, etc.,. Eventhough we know all those things scientifically proving still motivates to practice healthy lifestyle

교육 기관: Meliza G D A

2020년 11월 5일

I am glad I enrolled in this course. This is really educational and it make you understand how our brain works even in our everyday life. This will also help you understand the importance of taking care one's health.

교육 기관: Ravi M

2021년 4월 20일

Potent content that organises logically, the pillars of good brain health allowing you to leverage on creating tweaks not just for yourself, but also people who could be unknowingly bringing damage on to themselves.

교육 기관: Neha E S

2020년 10월 13일

I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of this course, because I am very conscious of my body and it's health and this course gave me a deeper insight into this subject and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you to the mentor!

교육 기관: Amaan C

2019년 3월 17일

Professor was a bit robotic in her narration, but the content was top-notch. Lots of reading materials with details that let you explore important topics down to their very depths, at the forefront of the research.

교육 기관: TULSHIDAS M

2020년 6월 6일

course as very helpful to understand analytical aspect of brain and its psychological interpretation.

thanks alot for course developer and Ms. karima Benameur for in detailed conclusive learnings on brain health.

교육 기관: Roshni K

2020년 4월 7일

Loved this course, it has definitely taught me more about how to control my sleeping pattern since I have insomnia and anxiety issues. I was scared to pick this course up but I am so glad that i did.

Thank You!

교육 기관: Emily H

2020년 12월 30일

It was a ver interesting course. I learned a plethora of things about the brain along with stuff I had previous knowledge about, but enhanced by the course. Looking forward to taking better care of my brain!

교육 기관: Jric E

2020년 11월 3일

as an inspiring Neurologist, I have learnt a lot from this, I hope to be taking more classes on health and that will benefit me and others in being more aware of the different complex functions of the brain.

교육 기관: Rachel S

2020년 11월 13일

Very enlightening and well done. I am a physician and this course brought back a lot of memories from medical school. Thank you for putting this course together and sharing it with the world.

교육 기관: Susana N B

2020년 5월 1일

Aprendi imenso sobre o funcionamento do cérebro no que concerne à sua performance e ao nosso bem estar. Quais os hábitos e técnicas a implementar para melhorar a performance do nosso cérebro.

교육 기관: Fernando T

2020년 5월 10일

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

교육 기관: Mejoy A

2020년 10월 9일

Actually this course helped me a lot personally. The truth is I accidentally enrolled this subject and I don't want to unenroll. Everything happens for a reason indeed. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Cynthia R F A

2020년 8월 4일

I found really helpful the information I learned from the course for my daily routine. Now that I know how my daily habits affect my brain, I will be more careful about my brain´s health.

교육 기관: Sara J R M

2020년 6월 7일

Explican información normalmente complicada de una forma sencilla, comprensible y que permite verdaderamente comprender lo que sucede en el cerebro y como cuidar a este de mejor forma.

교육 기관: Brandi Q

2021년 8월 20일

This course gave me a lot of insights on how diet, exercise, meditation and sleep can greatly affect a human brain based on different cited studies. It's truly a life-changing course.