Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,159개의 평가
316개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 314개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Meliza G D A

2020년 11월 5일

I am glad I enrolled in this course. This is really educational and it make you understand how our brain works even in our everyday life. This will also help you understand the importance of taking care one's health.

교육 기관: Ravindranath B

2021년 4월 20일

Potent content that organises logically, the pillars of good brain health allowing you to leverage on creating tweaks not just for yourself, but also people who could be unknowingly bringing damage on to themselves.

교육 기관: Neha E S

2020년 10월 13일

I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of this course, because I am very conscious of my body and it's health and this course gave me a deeper insight into this subject and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you to the mentor!

교육 기관: Amaan C

2019년 3월 17일

Professor was a bit robotic in her narration, but the content was top-notch. Lots of reading materials with details that let you explore important topics down to their very depths, at the forefront of the research.

교육 기관: TULSHIDAS M

2020년 6월 6일

course as very helpful to understand analytical aspect of brain and its psychological interpretation.

thanks alot for course developer and Ms. karima Benameur for in detailed conclusive learnings on brain health.

교육 기관: Roshni K

2020년 4월 7일

Loved this course, it has definitely taught me more about how to control my sleeping pattern since I have insomnia and anxiety issues. I was scared to pick this course up but I am so glad that i did.

Thank You!

교육 기관: Emily H

2020년 12월 30일

It was a ver interesting course. I learned a plethora of things about the brain along with stuff I had previous knowledge about, but enhanced by the course. Looking forward to taking better care of my brain!

교육 기관: Jric E

2020년 11월 3일

as an inspiring Neurologist, I have learnt a lot from this, I hope to be taking more classes on health and that will benefit me and others in being more aware of the different complex functions of the brain.

교육 기관: Patatri P

2020년 11월 12일

It was a complete information package. I loved the teaching and the animations and the interviews with the expert. My learning experience was wonderful. Will recommend all to go for this course.

교육 기관: Rachel S

2020년 11월 13일

Very enlightening and well done. I am a physician and this course brought back a lot of memories from medical school. Thank you for putting this course together and sharing it with the world.

교육 기관: Susana N B

2020년 5월 1일

Aprendi imenso sobre o funcionamento do cérebro no que concerne à sua performance e ao nosso bem estar. Quais os hábitos e técnicas a implementar para melhorar a performance do nosso cérebro.

교육 기관: Fernando T

2020년 5월 10일

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

교육 기관: May J B A

2020년 10월 9일

Actually this course helped me a lot personally. The truth is I accidentally enrolled this subject and I don't want to unenroll. Everything happens for a reason indeed. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Cynthia R F A

2020년 8월 4일

I found really helpful the information I learned from the course for my daily routine. Now that I know how my daily habits affect my brain, I will be more careful about my brain´s health.

교육 기관: Sara J R M

2020년 6월 7일

Explican información normalmente complicada de una forma sencilla, comprensible y que permite verdaderamente comprender lo que sucede en el cerebro y como cuidar a este de mejor forma.

교육 기관: Twinkle K C T

2020년 12월 2일

I learned so much during the sessions. This is something that can help me physically and mentally. The learning from this session are also somethings that can be shared with others.

교육 기관: Lisa V E

2019년 9월 7일

I really like it so far. It is confirming some of my own hypothesis regarding diet. However I am completely disappointed by coursera making me pay to submit the final weekly quiz.

교육 기관: Daniela

2020년 1월 21일

Un curso espectacular! aprendi muchísimo! gracias a coursera a nuestra increíble tutora podemos crear un mundo mejor, ya que todo sabemos que el conocimiento hace la diferencia!

교육 기관: Bianca C C

2020년 8월 28일

I loved this course. Very instructive, didactic and it provided not only scientific knowledge but also instructions for improving the quality of life. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Ali H S

2020년 5월 10일

It is a very Informative and a course that I would suggest every Medical Student to take, so that we can correct or sleeping patterns and maintain our Cognitive functions.

교육 기관: SANDEEP N

2020년 9월 21일

Biohacking is new to the world and hacking your brain and its 4 pillar via Nutrition, Excercise, Meditation and Sleep was super awesome. Thanks for the amazing course.

교육 기관: NEERAJ K S

2020년 6월 30일

Very nice course in which I have learnt many things which is completely new and useful.

It helps to develop some new concept and logic about brain and it's function.

교육 기관: Giuliano V d O S P

2020년 10월 14일

This course provided essencial and acessible information for many health issues, teaching how we can deal with them with basic attitudes, improving our lifestyle.

교육 기관: Karla G

2019년 9월 11일

Very informative in a simple way, I enjoyed learning each lesson very much. It gives a general but complete idea of what caring for our brain should be like.

교육 기관: Muhammed N A

2019년 6월 23일

An Insightfull and ecclectic open course, promoting healthy brain maintenance, I'll recommend it to everyone who would like to have a decent mental health.