Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
706개의 평가
200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

JD

Mar 11, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

FT

May 10, 2020

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 200개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Diana P C T

Jun 07, 2020

Un curso excelente, donde te enseña que si cambias tus hábitos y escuchas tu cuerpo mejorarás tu estado de salud.

교육 기관: Ana P S G

Jun 30, 2020

It was amazing, I learned too much about how the brain works and about what I can improve or put into practice.

교육 기관: Elena S

Jul 20, 2020

This course is awesome! So interesting information in short terms. I discovered many things. Thank you a lot!

교육 기관: Rainer R

Apr 30, 2020

The course was wonderful, it was informative and had tips to improve myself by maintaining good brain health.

교육 기관: MRS. D S

May 13, 2020

Liked the course very much. Learnt a lot which is very useful to maintain my and my family member's health.

교육 기관: David A Q A

Feb 17, 2020

A short, clear and useful course to learn how to take care of our brains and our patients brains. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Pilar I B

Nov 22, 2019

I really enjoy that. I study nutrition and this helped me to dive into the brain world. I love it! Thanks.

교육 기관: Magdiel O

Jul 27, 2020

Curso ligero y completo, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que tiene buena información y bien fundamentada.

교육 기관: Kumar Y

Apr 18, 2020

The course was very good, it helped me to understand and inculcate good habits or routine my life.

교육 기관: Shannon R

Oct 11, 2019

Great course with neat information. Wish I could "complete" it as a certificate without paying.

교육 기관: Iman M

Sep 08, 2019

It is an amazing course but it needed more than 4 weeks since you have to do a lot of reading.

교육 기관: Avinash

Apr 14, 2020

I enjoyed learning lot about my brain functioning, the material provided was really helpful.

교육 기관: Theodoros K

May 02, 2020

Amazing course, with a lot of research and hot topics on brain health. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Sivaporn K

Jul 22, 2020

It's very informative, updated literature and the lectures are very pleasant to listen to.

교육 기관: Arghyadeep S

Apr 26, 2020

Great course, the kind of course I've never seen in my life. Can't say with the mouth.....

교육 기관: Ravina G

May 30, 2020

The price for course is high. If u reduce the price it will be helpful for the students.

교육 기관: MARIOS A

May 03, 2020

HELPFUL COURSE YOU CAN UNDERSTAND BETTER EVERYTHING AFTER YOU KNOW HOW BRAIN WORKS.

교육 기관: Suzzudul I S

Apr 30, 2020

Great course. I learnt a lot about my brain and it doesn't even take up much time.

교육 기관: Kevin I A C

May 20, 2020

Excelente, muy sencillo y me agrado que estuviera plenamente basado en evidencia

교육 기관: Smita S

Aug 10, 2020

Really awesome course. I learned many things from the course thank you so much

교육 기관: Frank S

Sep 07, 2018

Great presentation. This course integrates many very resent research results.

교육 기관: Ankit G

May 06, 2020

good questions based on sleep... and good tips related to sleeping disorders

교육 기관: Alexandria H

Sep 29, 2019

Very intense, requires a lot of reading and studying but you will learn alot

교육 기관: David T

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent course, thoroughly enjoyed it and great to learn some new things.

교육 기관: PAULINE O

Jun 18, 2020

loved the course because the lessons were very informative and interesting