Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,247개의 평가
346개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 351개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Janice F

2021년 9월 7일

​I really enjoyed this course. I completed all the assignments and practice tests. I did not purchase the course, only audited it. Is this why it shows that I have not completed?

교육 기관: Daniela

2020년 1월 21일

Un curso espectacular! aprendi muchísimo! gracias a coursera a nuestra increíble tutora podemos crear un mundo mejor, ya que todo sabemos que el conocimiento hace la diferencia!

교육 기관: Bianca C C

2020년 8월 28일

I loved this course. Very instructive, didactic and it provided not only scientific knowledge but also instructions for improving the quality of life. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Ali H S

2020년 5월 10일

It is a very Informative and a course that I would suggest every Medical Student to take, so that we can correct or sleeping patterns and maintain our Cognitive functions.

교육 기관: Brandon G

2021년 9월 13일

Some really useful stuff. Pretty quick course. Sometimes a little mellow, but I'm sure that's how all these courses sound. The information she gives is the exciting part!

교육 기관: SANDEEP N

2020년 9월 21일

Biohacking is new to the world and hacking your brain and its 4 pillar via Nutrition, Excercise, Meditation and Sleep was super awesome. Thanks for the amazing course.

교육 기관: Rosemary p

2021년 7월 27일

E​xcellent material, clear delivery and accurate information. The professor spoke clearly and the transcript was accurate.

I​n particular I liked the practice quizzes

교육 기관: NEERAJ K S

2020년 6월 30일

Very nice course in which I have learnt many things which is completely new and useful.

It helps to develop some new concept and logic about brain and it's function.

교육 기관: Giuliano V d O S P

2020년 10월 14일

This course provided essencial and acessible information for many health issues, teaching how we can deal with them with basic attitudes, improving our lifestyle.

교육 기관: Karla G

2019년 9월 11일

Very informative in a simple way, I enjoyed learning each lesson very much. It gives a general but complete idea of what caring for our brain should be like.

교육 기관: Muhammed N A

2019년 6월 23일

An Insightfull and ecclectic open course, promoting healthy brain maintenance, I'll recommend it to everyone who would like to have a decent mental health.

교육 기관: Abdul s D

2018년 12월 13일

i am blessed to attend the course. i have learned a lot of things which were not known to me before. learnt a lot about brain health nutrition and sleep.

교육 기관: MELOU D S

2020년 11월 14일

I love how the course was put together. This course will remind you how we treat our body will affect our brean and how the brain will affect you after.

교육 기관: PATRICIA A A C

2020년 11월 12일

Interesting, clear and well structured curse. Everyone should known about how our brain works to keep it healthier. Thanks a lot for this information.

교육 기관: Raymundo A A F

2020년 6월 2일

So interesting, insightful. And practical.

Please read as most as you can on extra material, very useful.

Definetly mada an impact on my daily rutines.

교육 기관: Te H T

2020년 5월 29일

I really enjoyed this course and the knowledge I've gained from this is not only helpful to my students but also my personal growth and development.

교육 기관: Ling Y

2020년 6월 30일

I enjoyed learning about biohacking my brain's health. It was interesting to learn and I will try to incorporate the knowledge into my daily life.

교육 기관: Luis O L W

2020년 11월 29일

Great MOOC. Tons of terms one must pay attention to, but in essence, very structured and perfectly explained. I found it very useful and practic.

교육 기관: Dr. V V I

2020년 8월 1일

Karima Benameur mam's lecture was excellent & effective. Very useful topic.Helps me to use in daily practice as well as for patients or clients.

교육 기관: Mary M

2020년 7월 29일

Enjoyed the course. Simple concepts that can be applied to lead to a healthier lifestyle. Beginner level, mostly learning and remembering facts.

교육 기관: ROSANNA D

2020년 7월 11일

It was very informative and it can help us change our mindset on how to better take care of our selves by starting in taking care of our brains.

교육 기관: Alicja N

2020년 4월 10일

Very good course, the Karima's holistic point of view is very usefull. After finishing this course, I do know more about my brain and it's care.

교육 기관: Jannatul T

2020년 11월 9일

This course was amazing. I gained lots of knowledge and cleared my concept. The presentation was so good. Thanks for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: GAMZE K

2019년 11월 13일

So beneficial for me . I learn the importance of diet thanks to this lecture. It is amazing to learn the effects of diet on brain health.

교육 기관: TommyLo812

2021년 4월 20일

I really like this course! It provided so much information about the brain and what we can and should be doing for our ongoing health.