Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Biohacking Your Brain's Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,159개의 평가
316개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 15일

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
2019년 3월 10일

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health의 314개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Abdul s D

2018년 12월 13일

i am blessed to attend the course. i have learned a lot of things which were not known to me before. learnt a lot about brain health nutrition and sleep.

교육 기관: MELOU D S

2020년 11월 14일

I love how the course was put together. This course will remind you how we treat our body will affect our brean and how the brain will affect you after.

교육 기관: PATRICIA A A C

2020년 11월 12일

Interesting, clear and well structured curse. Everyone should known about how our brain works to keep it healthier. Thanks a lot for this information.

교육 기관: Raymundo A A F

2020년 6월 2일

So interesting, insightful. And practical.

Please read as most as you can on extra material, very useful.

Definetly mada an impact on my daily rutines.

교육 기관: Te H T

2020년 5월 29일

I really enjoyed this course and the knowledge I've gained from this is not only helpful to my students but also my personal growth and development.

교육 기관: Yeo L M

2020년 6월 30일

I enjoyed learning about biohacking my brain's health. It was interesting to learn and I will try to incorporate the knowledge into my daily life.

교육 기관: Luis O L W

2020년 11월 29일

Great MOOC. Tons of terms one must pay attention to, but in essence, very structured and perfectly explained. I found it very useful and practic.

교육 기관: Dr. V V I

2020년 8월 1일

Karima Benameur mam's lecture was excellent & effective. Very useful topic.Helps me to use in daily practice as well as for patients or clients.

교육 기관: Mary M

2020년 7월 29일

Enjoyed the course. Simple concepts that can be applied to lead to a healthier lifestyle. Beginner level, mostly learning and remembering facts.

교육 기관: ROSANNA G

2020년 7월 11일

It was very informative and it can help us change our mindset on how to better take care of our selves by starting in taking care of our brains.

교육 기관: Alicja N

2020년 4월 10일

Very good course, the Karima's holistic point of view is very usefull. After finishing this course, I do know more about my brain and it's care.

교육 기관: Jannatul T

2020년 11월 9일

This course was amazing. I gained lots of knowledge and cleared my concept. The presentation was so good. Thanks for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: GAMZE K

2019년 11월 13일

So beneficial for me . I learn the importance of diet thanks to this lecture. It is amazing to learn the effects of diet on brain health.

교육 기관: Thomas L

2021년 4월 20일

I really like this course! It provided so much information about the brain and what we can and should be doing for our ongoing health.

교육 기관: Alejandro G

2020년 11월 26일

I feel so happy for this new achievement, all information was very useful, and I am sure that my life and that of my family will change

교육 기관: Hashif M

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent course, i would recommend this course for every one who would like to lead a better, happier contributive and productive life

교육 기관: Sara M D G

2020년 6월 1일

Excelente información, completa, sustentada en estudios y artículos serios y especialmente muy útil para la vida cotidiana ! me encantó

교육 기관: Peter F

2018년 9월 19일

Super informative! It felt like it was just the right amount of depth on each topic with extra resources to go deeper if wanted/needed.

교육 기관: Cynthia R

2020년 11월 27일

Very informative, interesting and helpful. It was taught well and I have shared the information I learned with many other individuals.

교육 기관: Krišjānis O

2020년 10월 28일

Amazing insights about our body and brain + real suggestions on how to change your life. Took a lot of notes but definitely worth it!

교육 기관: Jatin P

2020년 9월 24일

This course really help me out to know myself and make right decision in life ,During this covid-19 after all.

Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: POON H C

2018년 9월 3일

An eye-opening course! You will know how diet (insulin resistance actually), meditation, sleep and exercise affect your brain.

교육 기관: Olivia B

2020년 5월 1일

Learned so much helpful and pertinent information! Great balance between specific scientific facts and universal information.

교육 기관: John M

2019년 1월 5일

Quality info to assist good health. Overview supplemented with readings. Original research duly referenced for a deeper dive.

교육 기관: zaira y i h b

2020년 1월 25일

Excelente curso de como funciona el cerebro y como podemos potencializar nuestras vidas con la adecuada gestión del cerebro.