Chevron Left
Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
213개의 평가

강좌 소개

A big welcome to “Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods” from Peking University! In this MOOC you will become familiar with the concepts and computational methods in the exciting interdisciplinary field of bioinformatics and their applications in biology, the knowledge and skills in bioinformatics you acquired will help you in your future study and research. Course materials are available under the CC BY-NC-SA License....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2021년 8월 17일

That was quit different manner of course in means of quizzes but much informative and great for basic learner specially coursera provide help to cross and understand the language barrior distance

JS

2020년 2월 10일

Advanced technical course. Please also help design courses regarding bioinformatics concepts, applications and tools needed for biology students. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法의 58개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nivine C

2021년 10월 13일

Thanks you for your efforts in this interesting course

교육 기관: Miyssa I A M

2021년 2월 23일

I think its the best MOOC I have ever enrolled at.

교육 기관: 米亚辉

2017년 11월 26일

英语很棒附带字幕而且还有英文全文,适合英语不太好的同学学习

교육 기관: Wenjie X

2018년 1월 26일

课程很好,很多东西,对今后的研究工作恩达的帮助!

교육 기관: 杨庆宝

2017년 1월 13일

如果我继学习其他网络课程,这依然是我的最爱

교육 기관: Dickson A

2018년 9월 5일

tough but worth it

교육 기관: 崔晨阳

2017년 12월 7일

视频正常情况下看不了,啥情况??

교육 기관: 孙换平

2017년 1월 16일

课程能够让学习者真正的学习到知识

교육 기관: qingfeizhao

2017년 12월 31일

对我的帮助很大,希望学习

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2019년 5월 17일

nice course

교육 기관: CHENGKAILONG

2018년 1월 20일

很不错,希望越来越好!

교육 기관: 赵利杰

2016년 12월 2일

very good

교육 기관: shang l

2018년 1월 22일

Great!

교육 기관: 杜怡蒙

2017년 12월 7일

非常棒

很实用

교육 기관: zhangguilan

2017년 12월 19일

goog!

교육 기관: Charity D

2017년 2월 9일

非常好

교육 기관: 张国成

2017년 11월 25일

很好

교육 기관: Gabriela C K

2022년 2월 6일

Undoubtedly, the course brings a lot of relevant and interesting information that will be very useful and applied in my studies. The teaching staff is also very good. What made me not give the course 5 stars was mainly the tests. In addition to most of the questions being confusing (probably due to the English translation), many were not fully addressed in class. Also, the videos of the supplementary material are mostly in Chinese and although there are English subtitles, it is very difficult to follow the video and subtitles at the same time. I also think the course needs an update in its content. I'm taking the course in 2022, and most of the data is from 2013, which I imagine is the date the course was created. Anyway, I appreciate the opportunity to learn from this course and all the dedication of the team.

교육 기관: Hlushchenko D

2019년 11월 4일

Awesome course, helped me a lot. Most of information is useful and given in an understandable way. But several problems should be adressed: some reseources, like KOBAN, are inaccessible (at least for some countries, but i suspect that for all but China), so some question in the tests are only to be solved by random. Also, some lectures (i. e. those about using NGS software) are not useful or understandable at all, especially for non-chinese students.

교육 기관: C T

2022년 1월 10일

the course is very comprehensive and one could gain an overall view of bioinformatics. however requires background in biology and mathematics that could be acquired from external sources. some options in questions of quizzes are very similar.

교육 기관: michaelcao1997

2020년 4월 30일

建议直接上B站看翻译的中文版本,入门确实比较困难,如果没有计算机基础的医学生还是斟酌一下时间性价比。高/魏两位教授能够深入浅出地讲授核心的概念,但是本质上Bioinformatics还是一门实践课程,希望以后我以后运用bioinfo相关知识时,不会忘记这里给我的启蒙。

교육 기관: Jonathan H

2022년 8월 8일

E​xcelente curso aunque requiere ejecricios prácticos de los programas impartidos durante el MOOC.

교육 기관: olalekan o

2020년 10월 28일

The course is very informative and also interesting. I am very glad I took the course

교육 기관: Akansha s

2016년 6월 13일

I am looking forward to attend this course from China's number one university

교육 기관: 何民强

2017년 11월 24일

it is very useful for me and my classmates,which make our stady a lot.