Chevron Left
Blockchain Business Models(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Blockchain Business Models 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
224개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Blockchain is an emerging and highly disruptive technology that is poorly understood. In this course you will learn what blockchain is and how it can create value by tokenization in cryptocurrencies and in many other practical applications. The applications include: stablecoins (like Facebook’s Libra and JP Morgan’s JPMCoin), machine to machine payments, identity protection, supply chain management (Walmart, Maersk, IBM), secure voting, distributed exchanges, decentralized finance, property transfers, central bank fiat crypto (e.g., Fedcoin and China’s digital Renminbi), dispensing prescription drugs, private records, intellectual property, financial reporting, and media and advertising, to name a few. The goals of the course are to: (i) provide an advanced understanding of the various blockchain technologies; (ii) determine the specific business situations where blockchain technology can be deployed to solve important problems; (iii) select the specific blockchain technology that has the best chance of success for a particular problem; and (iv) detail the risks presented by this new technology....

최상위 리뷰

RF
2021년 5월 16일

A perfect way to enter the world of blockchain. Cam is a well-grounded and informed person who can help you navigate through the hype and understand the real value of this technology

AB
2020년 5월 10일

Prof. Harvey offered his deep personal experience and a very positive motivation to detail the blockchain backbones, existing coins and tokens and their business potential.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain Business Models의 81개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Peter M

2019년 12월 28일

Good content, but many of the quizzes have poorly worded questions. In particular, some of the TRUE/FALSE questions could be interpreted (reasonably) such that either answer is correct in certain states of the world. From the students perspective, this makes the grading seem arbitrary and pointless. This said, the video and slides are very informative.

교육 기관: Jesse T

2019년 12월 19일

I have taken quite a few blockchain-related courses on Coursera. This one is by far the best in terms of depth, breadth and presentation. Having taken so many courses it becomes rare to come across new information. This course is delivering new information in nearly every video which is filling gaps in my knowledge which I did not know I had. Very pleased with this course. I may even consider the Specialization.

교육 기관: SRINIVASAN K

2020년 1월 6일

Great course on Blockchain business models, rich syllabi and great explanation .

교육 기관: Juan C

2020년 4월 17일

An excellent course if you want to learn in some depth all the aspects of Blockchains, but without the technical details. Professor Harvey is great at explaining and makes you feel like you are in a classroom with him. He is very knowledgeable in this field and provides examples for every topic that he teaches. I had enrolled to various Coursera courses on blockchain technology prior to this one, but they all where either too superficial or too technically involved (in addition, it seemed these instructors were just robotically reading the lectures from a script).

교육 기관: Timothy C E H

2021년 4월 4일

When everyone talks about cryptocurrencies and some of them at all-time high, this is an insightful course provides brief introduction and strong foundation on the principle behind those blockchain models.The key element I need to highlight is the instructor of the course. Prof. Campbell Harvey not just an expert in the field and also a very charming teacher. Even it is an online course, I can feel his enthusiasm across my screen.

교육 기관: Ai-Chen l

2021년 8월 6일

Good choice for beginner. Professor Cam Harvey delivered the courses in an easy and fun way, which could help me understand how blockchain and cryptocurrency affecting the society and business. He is very professional, and I highly recommended his courses. Besides, each video was within 10min, a length that you can finish the courses easily.

교육 기관: Juan J T D

2021년 9월 12일

​After a lot a time studing in different places and moments in my life I onlly can say thank you, Mr. Cam Harvey congratulations, you have been able to summarize complex concepts and for me it's been a pleasure to attend the course. Great examples and great contents, again my congratulations.

교육 기관: Ashis G

2020년 5월 14일

The toughness of this course is the main highlight of its pedigree. Coupled with Mr. Harvey,s delivery, which, is by far one of the most engaging ones I have come across, the intricately designed course contents make this course worth every learner's time.

교육 기관: Manuel F S P

2020년 6월 3일

Blockchain is a very large topic and with many technical points that are not easy to understand, however Professor Harvey explained everything in a extremely clear way and made easy to understand this important technology.

교육 기관: Simon H

2020년 6월 29일

I thought that it was a very interesting course covering many complex topics in a simple and very understandable way. It will serve asa great basis from which to further understand the world of blockchain and crypto.

교육 기관: Angel O N

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent learning experience to develope an understanding of the advantages and possibilities that Blockchain Technology can offer to address every type of busisiness solution. Absolutely recommendable

교육 기관: Roberto F

2021년 5월 17일

A perfect way to enter the world of blockchain. Cam is a well-grounded and informed person who can help you navigate through the hype and understand the real value of this technology

교육 기관: Francisco G

2020년 4월 7일

Cam Harvey is by far one of the clearest and most entertaining teachers I have seen in Coursera. Also, in this course there is a good balance between high and low level information.

교육 기관: Rene L

2020년 5월 8일

It was a great introduction into the Technology of Blockchain and how it could help me business. I enjoyed Mr. Harvey's direct comments on Blockchain. Highly recommend the course.

교육 기관: Ceyhan D

2021년 6월 27일

This course is an excellent starting point to understand the main parts of the blockchain technology and details of business models. Thank you Mr. Harvey for your great effort.

교육 기관: Alejandro B

2020년 5월 11일

Prof. Harvey offered his deep personal experience and a very positive motivation to detail the blockchain backbones, existing coins and tokens and their business potential.

교육 기관: Murilo d O F

2020년 11월 26일

Great course, you're not going to be able to make a blockchain but hell explain how it works and show you all the different kinds and applications. Really recommend

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 5월 19일

Great course provides the strong foundation and knowledge on blockchain models. Highly suggested course to get a clear vision on blockchain and how it works.

교육 기관: GIUSTO E

2020년 9월 16일

The course is well-structured, linear and focused on the business applications and regulation of the blockchain technology. The teacher is the best.

교육 기관: Carlos S

2020년 11월 20일

Im very proud to learn with Mr. Harvey, the course is wonderful and intense! open your eyes and knowledge for the future with blockchain tech!

교육 기관: Ricardo L G

2020년 5월 1일

Amazing course for a better understanding of the Bitcoin technology, and how this technology will change the business of the actual era.

교육 기관: Mehmet B

2020년 8월 19일

Absolutely amazing teaching by Cam Harvey. He covered almost every topic, gave hints to go deeper and opened up new doors. Thank you.

교육 기관: Gabriela M

2020년 3월 27일

Great contents and the explanations made by the Professor were perfectly clear. One of the best courses I've done so for on Coursera.

교육 기관: Stefano G

2020년 8월 31일

Exceptional class, thanks excellent, engaging, insightful, updated material...!

The only bad thing, it is over.

Thanks again,

교육 기관: JOSE R C U

2020년 11월 14일

Muy completo e interesante para entender los conceptos básicos de los negocios basados en tecnologías blockchain