Chevron Left
Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications(으)로 돌아가기

INSEAD의 Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
253개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Blockchain will bring about profound changes to business, and even to the nature of business itself. This technology will disrupt how enterprises are funded and managed, how they create value, and even how they perform basic functions like marketing and accounting. In this course you will learn how blockchain technology will penetrate into the structures of organizations. You will explore how blockchain will transform the roles of the C-Suite, and how a blockchain can be used to manage and protect intellectual property. You will be able to identify the different layers of the blockchain technology stack, and explain how these affect the governance of blockchain systems. As well, you will be able to identify seven qualities that a region in the world needs in order to attract technology startups and to build a vibrant blockchain ecosystem....

최상위 리뷰

JY

Jul 04, 2020

Fantastic overview of blockchain technology, how it's being used today, and may be used in the future as well as implications. It is a great prerequisite to building DApps, purchasing coins, etc.

OA

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jordan Y

Jul 04, 2020

Fantastic overview of blockchain technology, how it's being used today, and may be used in the future as well as implications. It is a great prerequisite to building DApps, purchasing coins, etc.

교육 기관: Orlando A

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

교육 기관: John F

Jun 25, 2020

The material in this course is excellent, but it is now (June 2020) two years out of date, for a subject in a very fluid space.

Judging by the quality of the peer reviewed assignments, some very switched on people are taking this course.

교육 기관: Joachim S

Aug 07, 2020

I actually really enjoy the ethics of blockchain and I think this course really dives into that subject. However I did not come for that, and I got through the course without reading the suggested readings. I think the courses on Coursera should not allow for that, meaning it is not difficult enough, and the readings and a deep understanding is not required to get through the course. To use Block-chain termonology: Course certificates should be proof of work. That would increase the trust in the online course concept.

교육 기관: Amine M

Oct 12, 2019

The course was good and informative but the peer evaluation for the test at the end was frustrating because peers did not grade on time and I had to go to the discussion forum to beg people to review my submission, which in my opinion is not a good professional way to complete the course.

교육 기관: CHRISTOPHE M

Jun 01, 2020

The 5 WEEKS was helpful to review what we have learned from "New Era of Internet" and "Transaction on the Blockchain". The case study AKASHA is concrete therefore tangible and powerfull because it push us to get a better understanding in a practical way and concrete approach. Now I'm going to start Opportunity Analysis to get my Specialisation degree! Thanks for your tome all of you, we are Pioneer for Ever!;-).

As futur Blockchain leader, the question now is not whether if we have the right skills; its' whether we have the potential to learn new one. I will answer you soon ;-).

In French we have created a new word to spread-out and advertise Blockchain technologie, "BLOCKOMISONS NOUS!"

Chris.

교육 기관: Roland L

May 04, 2019

Très bonne approche et vue globale de la Blockchain. Cette formation est très utile afin de se rendre compte et d'apprendre les dangers et opportunités que la blockchain et Dapps vont être confrontées afin d'être reconnues et d'avoir une adoption de masse. Ce qui va j'en suis sûr prochainement arriver. Je serais intéressé pour ma part de poursuivre ce genre de formation en lien entre la technique, les milieux économiques, et politiques que nous devons aussi intégrer dans nos réflexions et évolutions.

교육 기관: Isabela L P

Sep 25, 2020

I loved!! Don and Alex are very carismatic! The couse is really great in content, in thinking development and very objective! Let's go to the next couse and change the world together!! -- One more thing: I'm really happy that they are the spokespersons of Blockchain technology, they really guide their students to a good path, side by side with technology.

교육 기관: Guillermo D G

Jul 30, 2020

This is a Great Course that teach us how blockchain technology will penetrate into the structures of organization, an important step to change the mindset of the organization digitization, Thanks for create such great material and special Thanks to Don and Alex Tapscott for being such great instructors!!!

교육 기관: Georgina G

Jul 05, 2020

This is a very useful course to get a complete view of what blockchain technology can mean for businesses in the upcoming Internet of Value. Both professors Tapscott make it easy to understand the very disruptive opportunities this moment entails. Thank you very much indeed.

교육 기관: Muyanja S Z

Sep 29, 2019

This is an an in-depth well prepared and exquisitely presented course. I'm surprised at the amount of effort and time put in the process. The most comprehensive course on blockchain applications in which have had the opportunity to be involved .

교육 기관: Michael F

Jul 24, 2020

This is an excellent foundational course for blockchain technology. There's a lot of content and resources that can be moved through quickly. Don and Alex know how blockchain works and how it will transform industries and much more..

교육 기관: Aditya N

Oct 19, 2020

A futuristic Course covering Technology shaping up New age organizations structure, employees and society at large. Of course broaden my view on sundry perspectives and added several dimensions in my thinking. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Ross B

Jul 16, 2019

Informational & challenging. Thanks to Coursera, Insead & especially Don/Alex Tapscott for sharing their knowledge and developing this great course on the subject of blockchain.

교육 기관: Brett V

Nov 24, 2019

Great course to take for more advanced blockchain knowledge base. If you want to advance in the blockchain technology space you should take this course!

교육 기관: Ersid L

Oct 09, 2019

It was a very interesting learning session. A lot of new perspectives for the future... Thanks a lot for sharing all your knowledge.

교육 기관: David M S

May 11, 2019

The materials covered in this course and the instructor are top level. I strongly recommend all the courses in this specialization

교육 기관: David M

Aug 17, 2020

It was a very interesting course that gave me the basis to understand the possibilities of Blockchain in industries

교육 기관: RAVIPUDI S R

Jun 22, 2019

Online Campus blockchain and business applications and implications of distributed ledger technology good course

교육 기관: Amit T

Apr 24, 2020

Highly recommend this course from INSEAD taught by leading Blockchain experts - Don Tapscott & Alex Tapscott.

교육 기관: SUDDHASATTA K

May 05, 2020

It was very detailed and well drafted to reflect the implecations and applications of blockchain

교육 기관: Mika N

Jul 21, 2020

Startlingly inspiring information about the blockchain and business!

Very, very interesting!

교육 기관: Sudarsan R V

Sep 04, 2019

What more can I write. This is the third of 4 courses that I took. Terrific teaching

교육 기관: Martien P

Jun 08, 2020

Great course, offering insights and food for thought to take you beyond the hype.

교육 기관: Arun K S

Oct 03, 2020

very well curated and covers a large area for discussion. Very well structured