Chevron Left
Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications(으)로 돌아가기

INSEAD의 Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
152개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Blockchain will bring about profound changes to business, and even to the nature of business itself. This technology will disrupt how enterprises are funded and managed, how they create value, and even how they perform basic functions like marketing and accounting. In this course you will learn how blockchain technology will penetrate into the structures of organizations. You will explore how blockchain will transform the roles of the C-Suite, and how a blockchain can be used to manage and protect intellectual property. You will be able to identify the different layers of the blockchain technology stack, and explain how these affect the governance of blockchain systems. As well, you will be able to identify seven qualities that a region in the world needs in order to attract technology startups and to build a vibrant blockchain ecosystem....

최상위 리뷰

OA

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

RB

Jul 16, 2019

Informational & challenging. Thanks to Coursera, Insead & especially Don/Alex Tapscott for sharing their knowledge and developing this great course on the subject of blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Amine M

Oct 12, 2019

The course was good and informative but the peer evaluation for the test at the end was frustrating because peers did not grade on time and I had to go to the discussion forum to beg people to review my submission, which in my opinion is not a good professional way to complete the course.

교육 기관: Roland L

May 04, 2019

Très bonne approche et vue globale de la Blockchain. Cette formation est très utile afin de se rendre compte et d'apprendre les dangers et opportunités que la blockchain et Dapps vont être confrontées afin d'être reconnues et d'avoir une adoption de masse. Ce qui va j'en suis sûr prochainement arriver. Je serais intéressé pour ma part de poursuivre ce genre de formation en lien entre la technique, les milieux économiques, et politiques que nous devons aussi intégrer dans nos réflexions et évolutions.

교육 기관: Muyanja S Z

Sep 29, 2019

This is an an in-depth well prepared and exquisitely presented course. I'm surprised at the amount of effort and time put in the process. The most comprehensive course on blockchain applications in which have had the opportunity to be involved .

교육 기관: Orlando A

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

교육 기관: Ross B

Jul 16, 2019

Informational & challenging. Thanks to Coursera, Insead & especially Don/Alex Tapscott for sharing their knowledge and developing this great course on the subject of blockchain.

교육 기관: Brett V

Nov 24, 2019

Great course to take for more advanced blockchain knowledge base. If you want to advance in the blockchain technology space you should take this course!

교육 기관: ersid L

Oct 09, 2019

It was a very interesting learning session. A lot of new perspectives for the future... Thanks a lot for sharing all your knowledge.

교육 기관: David M S

May 11, 2019

The materials covered in this course and the instructor are top level. I strongly recommend all the courses in this specialization

교육 기관: RAVIPUDI S R

Jun 22, 2019

Online Campus blockchain and business applications and implications of distributed ledger technology good course

교육 기관: Sudarsan R V

Sep 04, 2019

What more can I write. This is the third of 4 courses that I took. Terrific teaching

교육 기관: Rohit G

Oct 22, 2019

A very good synopsis of business applications of Blockchain technology

교육 기관: paulo c

Dec 29, 2019

very good learning experience and amazing field of study!

교육 기관: Daniel A

Feb 07, 2020

amazing work - thank you Don Tapscott!

교육 기관: anand a

Dec 31, 2019

Superb build on the earlier 2 courses

교육 기관: Georgios R

Oct 19, 2019

Life changing experience!

Thank you!

.

교육 기관: Saman A

Jun 04, 2019

Good course but it's getting harder.

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Aug 21, 2019

A great course and a great program!

교육 기관: Akhil S S

Jun 28, 2019

The contents was extremely good

교육 기관: Mark S

Sep 18, 2019

Awesome as usual !!!

교육 기관: Sarath N

Sep 13, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Mike R

Dec 22, 2019

The environment is changing so fast that a large amount of the cases and examples sited in the course have already pivoted, or closed up shop. It made the course feel very dated to continually find referenced companies to no longer be around.

교육 기관: Patrick O

Aug 26, 2019

I think the courses from the Tapscott's lose their strength after the first one in this Specialisation.