Chevron Left
Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance(으)로 돌아가기

INSEAD의 Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
160개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

최상위 리뷰

TV
2020년 12월 16일

Great instructors who are experts in the field. Highly recommended to expand your knowledge on Blockchain, Cryptoassets, smart contacts, and the future of technology and our world.\n\nThank you!

RT
2020년 11월 6일

I was introduced to really powerful ideas on equitable wealth distribution, smart contracts and metering economy which can make the world run better and more secure.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vaibhav M S

2020년 6월 2일

Course is excellent however certificate does not look authentic as the INSEAD Business school logo is not displayed correctly.

Have given numerous examples to Coursera suppot with the most recent certs that my colleagues got for the same program where the logo is displayed correctly. But it seems Coursera is reluctant to fix the problem for my certs.

I hope coursera will take this issue seriously instead of giving endless excuses,.

교육 기관: Lorenzo

2021년 4월 16일

The course is very well structured, an eye opener. I found the extra reading included particularly useful as it can clarify some concepts which can be initially hard to understand for someone used to our centralised world. Being packed with new concepts, It's not something to digest straight away however the various topics are laid out in the course and it's up to the student to soak them up at their own pace and possibly then being able to understand where to focus after completing the course.

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 4월 28일

Good Day ,

I am very grateful and sincerely thank Coursera for this Opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

교육 기관: Tyheisha V

2020년 12월 16일

Great instructors who are experts in the field. Highly recommended to expand your knowledge on Blockchain, Cryptoassets, smart contacts, and the future of technology and our world.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Roshan T

2020년 11월 7일

I was introduced to really powerful ideas on equitable wealth distribution, smart contracts and metering economy which can make the world run better and more secure.

교육 기관: Ronit G

2020년 7월 7일

Amazing course right from the explanation to the examples giving helping even a person with no background in blockchain learn a lot about the same.

교육 기관: Destan K

2021년 3월 7일

Thank you! I learned and got inspired a lot. It changed my perspective completely. I am looking forward to the next courses in this specification.

교육 기관: Daniel F

2021년 1월 23일

It's amazing how this course have changed my point of view about so many thing in life, I strongly suggest you to take this course.

교육 기관: MATEO P G

2021년 1월 1일

I really loved the business model part! There is a lot going on already in the field of practical blockchain uses

교육 기관: Mariana M M

2020년 6월 5일

Great course, with interesting topics, and the professors explained well all the concepts of blockchain.

교육 기관: Willem V

2021년 3월 31일

I liked this course as it very thorough but it also does no shy away from the gaps, still to be solved

교육 기관: Katarzyna O

2020년 4월 4일

The best source of consolidated knowledge on the blockchain. Very relevant, up to date, and engaging.

교육 기관: Hussain J

2021년 3월 21일

Really I've learn more and now I can say that my knowledge been develop more and increased rapidly.

교육 기관: Saad M

2020년 12월 3일

Super Great Instructors, clear instructions with rich examples and additional literature

교육 기관: Éric S

2020년 10월 17일

Thank you so much for this tremendous opportunity. The training is excellent.

교육 기관: Nabil E A

2020년 3월 28일

This course was clear, precise with a lot of concrete and very good examples

교육 기관: Evelyn

2021년 2월 8일

Valuable information that is presented in a way that is easy to understand.

교육 기관: srinivasen

2020년 4월 5일

WELL ARTICULATED AND VERY INFORMATIVE AND INTERESTING , THANKS DON AND ALEX

교육 기관: Rajiv S

2021년 2월 22일

Great structure to a complex topic. Opened a entirely new set of ideas

교육 기관: David M S

2020년 11월 9일

100% Recommended. Don & Alex Tapscot are top instructors

교육 기관: Abdul R

2021년 1월 10일

very well covered all the key points on the topic

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 10월 3일

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com

교육 기관: ANUPAM K 1

2020년 12월 16일

QUALITY course with highly educational lectures.

교육 기관: Carlos D

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent material, thank you very much

교육 기관: A L P

2020년 4월 27일

I found it informative and enjoyable.