Chevron Left
Blockchain for the decision maker(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Blockchain for the decision maker 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
47개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This nanoMOOC is an introduction to the live course 'Blockchain for the Decision Maker', offered by EIT Digital and the Budapest University of Technology and Economics. You will learn: - the concept of Distributed Ledgers and how 'blockchain' can provide them - the difference between public networks (as Bitcoin) and consortial ones bespoke for specific business consortia and needs - the key value propositions of blockchain for business and a birds-eye view of use case patterns - the fact that conscious, stepwise "blockchainification" can help you avoid unnecessary disruption and manage risk - turnkey solutions on the leading clouds enable enterprise integration and rapid introduction After completion, join the live course and deep-dive into blockchain with face-to-face training, group activities, and hands-on exercises, plus the ‘bring your own problem’ session!...

최상위 리뷰

TG
2020년 8월 28일

This course is very precise related to one topic only. If one is searching for new methods/ techniques should not take this course. It is just an overview of blockchain implementation.

NC
2020년 9월 4일

After this course, I am able to understand the concepts of blockchain and able the understand the use cases

필터링 기준:

Blockchain for the decision maker의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Tarun G

2020년 8월 29일

This course is very precise related to one topic only. If one is searching for new methods/ techniques should not take this course. It is just an overview of blockchain implementation.

교육 기관: srinivasu r

2020년 7월 11일

Very Informative Session and it will enhance the skills in Blockchain Technology

교육 기관: Zaeem G A

2020년 3월 24일

terribly bad

background music for what?

content incoherent

a waste of time

교육 기관: Navneet K C

2020년 9월 5일

After this course, I am able to understand the concepts of blockchain and able the understand the use cases

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2019년 9월 10일

A clean quick way to summarise the approach to decide on Blockchain for Business Usecase

교육 기관: LAYZE S C D S

2021년 1월 24일

Great content.

교육 기관: Joseph M

2020년 1월 1일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Tjerja G

2021년 10월 25일

It's a bit IT technical for general managers - but it explains the overal concept in a nutshell to learn the business benefits. It would be nice if there were more concrete examples - and short business cases that show what BlockChain helped to achieve. It's a bit abstract course now without real world examples.

교육 기관: Yuhang Z

2020년 11월 9일

introduce the blockchain for business module and decision makers, it have more info will be better

교육 기관: Gokul P

2021년 9월 27일

Very very basic and the music was annoying as hell

교육 기관: Sarah N

2021년 8월 23일

I struggled to retain anything in this 1hour lesson as unfortunately I don't learn well from those with thick accents. There was also background music the entire time that was very distracting.

교육 기관: Daniela

2021년 6월 6일

Honestly I'm not sure I learned much. This course was mostly "we will discuss these topics in another course" (which one? I didn't find it...)