Chevron Left
Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases(으)로 돌아가기

ConsenSys Academy의 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
662개의 평가
201개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

최상위 리뷰

MR
2021년 2월 24일

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
2018년 11월 13일

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases의 203개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nagendra K Y

2018년 11월 14일

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

교육 기관: Krishna C

2018년 11월 12일

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

교육 기관: Ajay C

2019년 3월 23일

Covered so many things about Blockchain technology. Great course designed for anyone who wants to start understanding this amazing technology. Thank you Team Consensus!!!!

교육 기관: STEVEN P

2019년 5월 25일

loved this class! Highly recommended for any aspiring developers or anyone who has an interest in blockchain!

교육 기관: Ilker D

2018년 9월 11일

I understand that free courses should have some content to promote their own products which in this case it is their own portfolio companies but the balance of useful and marketing content was just not right. %20 of the course was useful but the rest was just about Consensys.

I really admire the company and their effort to run the industry forward but I recommend everyone just to take this course as a free one. Its certificate will not mean anything other than the Consensys itself since the content is mostly about them.

교육 기관: Shahriyar

2019년 4월 22일

This course was so amazing and wonderful that now i feel I can talk with everyone active in this field with 100% confidence. I can challenge them and show them how deeply i know blockchain and its technology. Thanks Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Mandar W

2019년 3월 19일

This course gives a good start about the fundamentals of block chain and how it can be applied. The lectures are easily understandable and made as simple as it could be.

교육 기관: Willem W

2019년 7월 22일

It has been a very engaging course, clear explanations, and great video presentations. Till now this has been the best blockchain course for me a beginner.

교육 기관: Greg H

2019년 6월 24일

Exactly what I was looking for by way of foundational blockchain training. Highly recommended for the tech and non-tech literate.

교육 기관: Santiago

2019년 6월 23일

Love it. Explained in a very digestible way with challenging questions to further cement the concepts

교육 기관: Emily W

2019년 1월 30일

This course is more of a propaganda piece / sales pitch for consensys than it is a course about blockchain. It does not explain blockchain well and if full of uninformed and misleading information about accounting

교육 기관: Niels T

2019년 2월 26일

I completed this course to extend my existing knowledge on blockchain and use cases. I found it very interesting and also the end assignment let's you prove you can design and explain a use case. The peer review in the end is a PLUS because you receive feedback from others evaluating the use case.

교육 기관: Norm W

2018년 10월 15일

90% self promotion, 10% substance.

교육 기관: Shubham G

2019년 4월 15일

A highly engaging course that gives you a high-level view of Blockchain, how it functions and where it can be applied.

교육 기관: Nelson M H

2019년 7월 3일

I really liked how the content is sorted, as result I understand how blockchain works.

Thanks you!

교육 기관: SUSHIL K S

2019년 6월 29일

Threw light into something that I am completely and totally naive about !!!

교육 기관: ram b

2019년 5월 9일

Good for people trying to understand Blockchain Foundations

교육 기관: Manish K

2019년 4월 14일

Very nice course,lots of things to learn

교육 기관: Mubashar I

2019년 6월 24일

good for basic blockchain knowledge.

교육 기관: Cesar R

2019년 4월 20일

great course for beginners.

교육 기관: OVER A M G

2019년 3월 9일

excelente la didáctica

교육 기관: midathana s

2019년 5월 1일

Really good course

교육 기관: AJAY K

2019년 7월 11일

nice

교육 기관: Masooth A T B

2019년 6월 23일

nice

교육 기관: Abhishek Y

2019년 7월 11일

This course is very interesting.