Chevron Left
Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases(으)로 돌아가기

ConsenSys Academy의 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
377개의 평가
112개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases의 113개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Norm W

Oct 15, 2018

90% self promotion, 10% substance.

교육 기관: Serge G

Oct 06, 2018

Very well explained and amazingly illustrated foundations of Blockchain Technology with necessary width and depth. Introduced practical ready to use design and evaluation methodology for business use cases: whether Blockchain can be used, for what, why, which architectural components and how. Provided grounded practice with logically structured templates for designing Blockchain business use cases.

I have truly enjoyed this course and found it practical, interesting and useful as one of the starting points towards becoming a Blockchain professional. Thank you both, Coursera and ConsenSys!

교육 기관: Redwan M

Oct 28, 2019

This course provide and excellent overview of the Blockchain technology and then dive into the specificity of Ethereum. The content is very well design and very practical. There is a little of theory that is incredibly well simplified.

At the end of this course you ll be able to use a decision tree to determine if your idea would make sens with a blockchain. You will also learn about real life Ethereum application in Law, Real Estate, privacy or supply chain.

교육 기관: Aaron B

Jan 21, 2019

Very solid breakdown of a constantly advancing field. Gives you a good idea of when a blockchain is necessary and when it is not. Might be difficult for people with no technical background, but they give you plenty of supplemental readings to help you understand the concepts. As someone who has been following the crypto/blockchain space for a while, I felt this gave me a much more thorough understanding of the underlying blockchain concepts.

교육 기관: Ronald V B

Sep 20, 2019

I loved the course. The way they taught, with the end of every single lecture i felt that i should know more about this. This course is so inquisitive that after its completion it has made me want to work on blockchains. This course is abundant with knowledge and helps one understand the basics of what a blockchain is. Ethereum has been their main focus.

교육 기관: Kokou S S

Dec 12, 2019

A wonderful course and an extraordinary captivating introduction to the world of blockchain. I give 5 stars to this course because I've found everything I wanted to know about blockchains, their function, their usefulness and about how and when to use them... and also may be how to involve myself in this movement :-)

교육 기관: Xiaofeng Z

Jan 05, 2020

I did learn the fundamental and the most essential concepts in Blockchain technology. With the knowledge gained in this course, I am very confident to dive into more technical details. I would recommend this course of working professionals to get started with Blockchain.

교육 기관: Raiyan F

Feb 18, 2019

The course is pretty good for anyone who is interested in Blockchain, whether as a technology, as a career path or as a Crypto investor. The course only touches the basics and should be enough to make you aware of the technology in general.

교육 기관: Khushboo J

Nov 10, 2019

I feel course was very helpful and it taught me about blockchain in detail and depth. It really open my mind about how things can be changed in future using blockchain and how blockchain makes everything believable and transparent.

교육 기관: Manan V

Feb 28, 2019

This course really helped me understand the basics of blockchain technology. Now I can think of different use cases for blockchain technology and most importantly, now I know when blockchain is NOT the solution.

교육 기관: Jay C

Sep 15, 2018

Consensys is one of the most forward-looking companies out there, and the information contained in this course will prove to be highly accurate for the blockchain enviroment until the year 2019, at least!

교육 기관: Zakir U S

Oct 17, 2018

Best examples and use cases are available in the course to understanding the technology.

very helpful for basic understanding and learning the Blockchain Technology..

교육 기관: Katherine K

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyable self-learning interface about blockchain basics and introduction to ConsenSys. Great for those wanting to begin learning about Blockchain application.

교육 기관: Praveen N

Oct 07, 2018

Great course that goes through the basics of Blockchain technology.

It includes discussions about what to consider before implementing a blockchain solution.

교육 기관: tamara k

Aug 01, 2019

I would recommend this course to anyone who needs a new business development understanding of the applicability of blockchain in various industry scenarios

교육 기관: Jesse L L J

Jan 19, 2019

This is an outstanding course for neophyte blockchain entrepreneurs and those who desire to create a career in this emerging high-technology field.

교육 기관: Justin H

Oct 11, 2019

Great high quality course. I highly recommend this course to anyone seeking to build a solid foundation in blockchain applications and use cases.

교육 기관: Caspar Z

Oct 28, 2019

Great course!

Thorough in content and insightful when it comes to understanding what applied platforms such as Ethereum is all about.

교육 기관: Joshua L

Oct 16, 2019

This course provided an excellent foundation on the Ethereum blockchain and ecosystem. It was a great primer for further learning.

교육 기관: Thirukkumaran H

Dec 10, 2018

Very very useful. Lots of practical tips to know where and how to apply blockchain solutions to problems in an company.

교육 기관: Denis J

Nov 19, 2018

I loved this course. It is far from easy as there is a lot to learn but every second spend studying is well worth it.

교육 기관: Fran M

Jan 09, 2019

The content was very well curated. Use cases presented in a very objective way. Course exceeded expectations :)

교육 기관: Christian T

Sep 13, 2018

Great information, well put together. My only issue is that I found spelling and grammar errors throughout.

교육 기관: Ryan F M Y

Oct 24, 2019

Learnt a lot about the Foundations and Use Cases for blockchain, and when it should and shouldn't be used.

교육 기관: ARYAN A

Dec 19, 2018

I really liked the course. Its a great fundamental course. You get the basic idea about BLOCKCHAIN.