Chevron Left
Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases(으)로 돌아가기

ConsenSys Academy의 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
299개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases의 87개 리뷰 중 76~87

교육 기관: Brett B

Nov 05, 2018

I liked the course however it was quite a "SHILL" fest towards Ethereum. Very little mention of any other blockchain and the final module was just what I thought to be a big sales of some tokens.

교육 기관: Aman U

Oct 24, 2018

It's really helpful for beginners to understand the blockchain technology, but I wanted some practical. I highly recommend beginners to start from this course so that you have an information about what is Blockchain technology and how it's helpful for us.

교육 기관: David R

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent introduction to Blockchain.

교육 기관: Angelo H

Oct 13, 2018

Great introduction, although some of the mateiral is a bit too Ethereum/Consensys oriented rather than general.

교육 기관: benoit m

Sep 13, 2018

First modules are good, the last 2 are terrible.

교육 기관: Juan F C

Oct 15, 2018

I audited the course.

The general information is very valuable. It gives you the bases for understanding Blockchain.

I didn't enjoy the use cases of the final chapter, though. They didn't really apply to my needs. The important thing here is to know possible uses and how they are being used in the real world now.

교육 기관: Chan H D L

Jan 01, 2019

Very informational, high level and more an introduction to Blockchain. For the steep price tag, money could have been better spent on other courses. Especially courses which have virtual labs and provide industry relevant certification. Also the final exercise to provide Consensys a Blockchain use case seems contrived.

교육 기관: sunil g

Oct 20, 2018

should have more depth in technical overview. very basic overview.

교육 기관: Jingyun F

Oct 26, 2018

OK for business persons and those who have zero background.

Useless for anyone that has at least a CS degree.

교육 기관: Jeff W

Nov 13, 2018

It was not just a learning course it was also part "infomercial" for the Ethyrium platform containing a lot of meaningless business technobabble. A bit of a disappointment.

교육 기관: D r

Dec 14, 2018

There is no option to submit your work for non purchasing students.

No need certificate but need to know grade,it's our right.

교육 기관: Tushar S

Nov 14, 2018

No support from consensys academy